Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful location
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
Great place! And the owners were super helpful when needed. Great location, clean, and had all the amenities promised and needed!!
View Property: Mediterranean Villa
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
the pictures don't do this place Justice it's even more impressive when you step inside definitely worth it for a large group
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. There is a full-size murphy bed which allows for more usable space in the living room. The host was quick to respond to any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
We had a great time and loved the space. It was clean and we had everything we needed including instructions of what was expected of us. It was nice that we had room for our 3 children to hang out in especially because the weather wasnt great. The club house and parks were fun!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
This was a great location, the size was perfect for our family. It was easy to get in touch with renters. we epreciated local suggestions and games provided. Overall nice stay.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property
They have maximized a small place and made it feel more than roomy and comfortable. From communication, cleanliness, style and thoughtful amenities, this is one of the best places we have stayed at in Sports Village. We highly recommend their place and would love to come back someday!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Great location for trail running and mountain biking. Less than one mile from Zen and Bearclaw Poppy trailheads; 15 min to Santa Clara trails; 19 min to Snow Canyon State Park.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
The Dunes Oasis was spacious and very clean. They had everything we needed for a comfortable family trip. Great attention to detail and great amenities. The kids loved swimming in the heated pool during the winter. Highly recommended.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property
Kendalls place was a great location to have our family Christmas. It slept seven adults with more than enough space.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
The home is beautiful, spacious and well-equiped. The best stocked kitchen/linen supply I've seen. Plus plenty of extra mattresses and blankets. There are three houses on the property that you get - a pool house with a bedroom, bathroom, small living room and kitchen; a game room/movie theater room attached to the garage with an addition bed and bathroom; and the main house with 4 solid bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a study. It was perfect for our family reunion. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property
What a fun condo! Everything was so wonderful and Kendall is a GREAT host!
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Amazing luxurious house with lots of space, great amenities, and very clean. The hot tub is a must after a long day of hiking in cold weather. Kendall and Jefferson were very inviting and made us feel welcomed. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Fantastic condo! Great for large family!
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
Loved the house and location! Stunning
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property
The house was very comfortable for our family gathering. We enjoyed the open family space, the Casita which served as a second master bedroom and enjoyed the amenities of the spa/hot tub and roasting marshmallows on the fire pit. Quiet neighborhood located right next to Sand Hallow and convenient to shopping (Walmart). Kendall (booking) and Jefferson (check in) were great to work with. Weve rented with them before and look forward to renting from them again in the future!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
A very clean, comfortable, and quiet location that is conveniently located. Good communication was appreciated as this was our first airbnb experience.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
It was a pleasure to stay in a nice clean and well kept place.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property
This is a gorgeous and spacious condo with great amenities. Very clean and stocked with everything you might need. Would definitely use it again.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
A very nice condo with nice amenities. Plenty of parking. Convenient to St.George sights and activities including freeway access. Would be pleased to stay here again.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
This was our families absolute favorite getaway- and we have stayed at quite a few places! Absolute favorite. Well stocked home, enjoyed games, pool, and special little touches like qtips, laundry tablets, amazingly comfortable beds, and a beautiful home to relax and build memories in. Thank you so much! Cant wait to return!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
A great house for a multi-family with or without kids. Endless outdoor activities, prime location and superb amenities! Highly recommended! My friends and I rented the house for a long weekend along with some *crazy* UTVs from Mad Moose Rentals and just enjoyed the endless trails system nearby. End of the day, we enjoyed the beautiful lake (with JetSkies), heated pool, hot tub and a fire pit. Couldnt ask for more!
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
Great Location! Very nice unit! We loved our stay!
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
You will love this place! Its very clean, comfortable, and the amenities are outstanding! I wish we had stayed another night!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
This was a great rental! Exactly what we needed after hiking Zion. The hot tub and pool were great after long days. We really appreciated the renter's willingness to work with us when another rental did not work out. Thank you again!
View Property: Escondido