Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
What a great spot. The unit was a beautiful and comfortable apartment for us to base our visit to St George from. Close to the complex pools, courts, and nearby biking. We highly recommend it!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property
This place was super clean and nice! It had plenty of space and the location was great. The pool is just around the corner from the house and easy to access. The only issue we had was the wrong Internet information, which was hard since I needed to work, but we got it figure out the next day. The house is beautiful and easy to access, and I would recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
The house was perfect! Super clean and felt just like home! The pool was amazing! Couldnt have asked for a more perfect stay!
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property
This home is awesome! The home is decorated beautifully, and has plenty of space for big families. It is new and the location was great. We did some hiking in Snow Canyon which was just minutes away. There are big TVs in every room, and lots of games and activities to do at the house. It is such an awesome space to just hang out. We cooked all of our meals while we were there, and the kitchen is very well stocked with everything. There is also a nice grill on the back patio. It was so fun to be able to have dinner outside and then jump in the pool. The hosts were also great and easy to get ahold of with any issues. We would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: May 10, 2020
Property
Everything was perfect! Incredible views from the balcony upstairs, pool was so much fun! And walking distance to the lake was the best part.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property
We loved this place. Came with our family and it fit us perfectly. We were close to everything and the pool was great. The Kendalls were quick to respond to any questions. Had a great weekend and would recommend.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
This is a home away from home. Kendalls place is warm and cozy and had all the things that make you feel like you still at home while your on vacation. Super clean and well stocked with everything we could have ever needed.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
This place is amazing! Clean, kitchen well furnished for a group with a hot tub bonus. Great place to relax after hiking, playing at sand hollow or shopping. Thanks for the 4 day relax and rejuvenation place! We will be back!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property
Very clean, nice location. A great place to host our family gathering. Very good price!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property
Loved this place. So nice to have a beautiful cozy place to relax inside or outside on the awesome deck with gas fireplace! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property Manager
Timely communication day of arrival and no problems.
Property
Loved putting my feet up using the reclining chair feature built into the couch! The walls are almost soundproof so never even noticed the neighbors. Appreciated the full array of spices in the kitchen. Loved the place very clean and appreciate having anything we might need in the kitchen. Great location if you like mountain biking, hiking or off-road vehicle excursions - there are beautiful trails accessible only one block away.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property Manager
Halli and Kendall were great to work with. Check in was a breeze. Any issues we had were resolved quickly.
Property
We stayed at the Canyon View Oasis. Great location. The views from the pool and balcony of Snow Canyon are stunning. Many window views in the house look like paintings of Snow Canyon, spectacular million-dollar views. This place has EVERYTHING for a family fun vacation. This place is spacious; the rooms are large with very tall ceilings. Every room has its own private bathroom and TV. The private pool and hot tub were perfect after a day of hiking in Zion National Park or Snow Canyon. The community pool, hot tub, splash pad and club house are nice, but we spent most of our time at the private pool and hot tub in the backyard. There is a BBQ grill, firepit, and it even comes with sticks for smores. The owners really have thought of everything. Lots of board games and even a video game that the everyone loved. There is a foosball table, ping pong table, basketball game, and air hockey. Pickle Ball Courts are only a few steps away, and paddles are located in the condo. There is so much to do in the condo and surrounding area. We will definitely book this place again. There is a Harmon's grocery store and Cafe Rio nearby. St George and Tuacahn are only minutes away. We like boating and riding ATVs and there is plenty of room to park our toys. The driveway is very long and it comes with two, yes TWO, two car garages. Keep in mind you can really only park three cars in the garage because one garage is partially filled with games, ping pong and basketball. You won't be disappointed staying here. Far enough out of town to be quiet but close enough to shop, eat, visit Zion National Park or one of the many the lakes and parks. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2020
Property Manager
Easy informative email communication throughout the booking process and during the stay.
Property
Large and open condo with nice views of the surrounding mountains and mesas. Well maintained with comfortable furnishings. The pickle ball and basketball courts were fun to use. The pool looks very nice and inviting. Close and easy access to various parts of town and close to great mountain biking trails.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property
What a great stay for our family gathering! Many fun amenities and convenient location. Views are spectacular and our host was very responsive.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Spring Creek , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, we had an issue with the key pad not working and they were quick to get it fixed.
Property
The house was great, had everything you would need, very homie. Home away from home. The clubhouse had a great atmosphere for everyone. The pools were awesome.
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Halli was able to accommodate an early check in for us which was very much appreciated!
Property
With the rain over the weekend, I was grateful I chose this property with an indoor swimming pool so my children were still entertained and they had a lot of fun!
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Kendall's condo is fantastic. We have stayed at the Coral Springs Resort many times based on it's amazing location, but this was the first time staying at Kendall's place. It was very spacious, very well appointed, nicely furnished, extremely clean, and he was very accommodating and communicated well. I can't remember the last Airbnb I stayed in that had so many furnishings, appliances, and nice touches. We will definitely book again.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
I wasn't there personally but I did rent it for a team of mine and I know they enjoyed their time there very much. Aside from a few issues with the pool, they was very responsive and helped us figure it out quickly. I really appreciate the great communication they had.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
This is the place to stay! It was the perfect distance from Zions National Park without having to worry about the tourist pricing! Checkin was easy and the place was decorated super cute! Super comfy and cozy Airbnb!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
Great place in an excellent location! The pool was wonderful for families & the kids bedroom was a total hit!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Our teens spent lots of time at the pool and tennis court. Easy in and out and recommend for anyone.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
This house provided the perfect home base for our vacation that included 4 families. As detailed, the house has panoramic views, although this description does not seem to do the views justice. After long hot morning hikes, the pool provided hours of fun for kids and adults alike. The interior of the house is nearly as remarkable as the amazing views outside. The house has ample sleeping space and the bedrooms are all very comfortable. The two living rooms in the main house and the theater room and games in the bunk house gave us plenty of space to either spread out or to gather together for family games. Jefferson was our point of contact for the management company, and he was prompt and helpful. This is the nicest vacation home we have ever visited - inside and outside - and we have recommended it to all our friends!
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
Great place to stay around Saint George!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
This is a great space, with a really nice outdoor space with the deck and patio, and the pool/hot tub area is just behind the condo, so it's incredibly convenient. It's a quick drive to downtown Hurricane, and just another 20-30 minutes to the Zion entrance. The property management company is very communicative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful place! My family enjoyed a relaxing get away with space to play and enjoy each other's company. The water heater broke down but was replaced the following day. We have recommended this place to others.
View Property: Ponderosa