Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
What an amazing home! We had a group of 6 and it fit all of us comfortably. It was clean and a beautiful home. the pool was perfect to cool off from the heat. Its close to town and Zion. The host were so gracious to even let us do a late checkout! I definitely recommend!!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
We loved staying here! The condo is super cute and had everything we needed. Well definitely be coming back!
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
A great, nice home in the perfect location if you are wanting to go to sand hollow. A great fenced backyard with room to play. Our family really enjoyed our stay here!
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Escape Properties - Sand Castle is an amazing place to stay. The house is very spacious and clean. The master bedroom is stunning and has a great shower and jacuzzi tub. The outdoor pool is a perfect place to lay out and catch some sun in the heat. The kitchen is spacious and has ample cookware. Also, the grill by the pool came in handy for making dinner. I definitely recommend staying at Escape Properties, my friends and I had a lovely time. Oh, it's also a 45 min drive to Zion, which is absolutely worth checking out.
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
This vacation home is the perfect home base for exploring all of Southern Utahs National Parks. It is thoroughly stocked with high quality amenities and thoughtful attention to detail. You wont be disappointed.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
An amazing house and area of the country to explore. Kendall and team really made our group feel welcome and had everything ready we could possibly need. They even went above and beyond to make sure our experience was fantastic.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Amazing house. About 40 minutes from Zion National Park and 5 minutes from Sand Hollow State Park. Stayed here with 9 friends and we had a great time. Wed all recommend the pool for relaxing and volleyball!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Great place in a wonderful area! Everything was very clean and tidy! many thing to do in the area, and perfect for a vacation trip!
View Property: The Casitas
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Beautiful location and home. The game house has high quality movie theater, pool table, and air hockey table. Ample space, towels, linens etc. for our group of 20
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Great place to stay with a large family. The first day we arrived we spent the day at Quail Creek lake to paddle board and kayak -it's less than 15 mins away. Zion National Park is just about 45 mins away. The location of the home is in a quiet neighborhood and close to town for restaurants and grocery shopping. My whole family loved staying here. The large family room was a major plus for us to stay gathered in at the end of the day. The swimming pool and spa was very clean and a nice automatic pool cover that opens/closes easily. I highly recommend this place to stay! I've already told friends that this is a great place to have a "home away from home" feel when on a trip out this way.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
We had an amazing stay at Kendall's place and would highly recommend it to anyone vacationing in the Hurricane/St. George area. The home is beautifully decorated and has everything you could ask for. Everything was spotless and welcoming. There is plenty of room for a family to spread out and have their own space, and the kitchen/dining/great room area is the perfect size when it's time for everyone to gather together. The pool is fantastic as well as the fire pit and patio. We couldn't have asked for a better home to spend our week while exploring Zion National Park!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
Beautiful home with a great pool. Many bedrooms and bathrooms. A lot of space for you and your guests!
View Property: Mediterranean Villa
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
The home was clean and had plenty of space to sprawl out when we had family visiting from all over. The pool was a great treat for the kids when it wasnt raining & lightening outside! Although the view was spectacular to watch the lightening storm! The community was quiet, and the management company was awesome to work with. The only thing I would have added would be a manual as to how everything worked so I didnt have to bother Jefferson so much, but he was awesome to respond and answer any question I had. Aaron J.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Kendall's place was perfect! The location was exactly what we needed--and the house fit our group perfectly. Kendall went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed in the house and was very responsive to our questions.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
What a nice place! Had most everything to live for a few days. Quiet and somewhat secluded. Lots of birds and lizards to watch. Watch out for flying poopies! Had fun and house was nice!
View Property: Mediterranean Villa
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Beautiful home. Pool and spa were amazing after long days of hiking. House was clean, and large. Comfortablly slept 9 people. In a great area. There is a Walmart about 2 miles away and sand hollow state park about 2 miles away. You can cliff jump or just enjoy the water. We loved the Home and would definitely come back.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
The place was perfect. We loved the pool, hot tub and outdoor lounge. We really appreciated having a barbecue to grill for our meals. There was also lawn chairs and extra outdoor chairs in the garage. Overall, was a fantastic place to stay.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Great home very clean! The bunk room was a great feature. Will definitely recommend this home for a Family reunion. The pool was perfect we paid to have it heated definitely a plus during early mornings and late evening in the spring. The property management company went out of their way to show us how the pool worked and everything in the home! We will probably be back next year! Thanks again
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property
We had an excellent stay. Both Jefferson and Kendall were very attentive and responsive. The home is beautiful and very comfortable. The patio/pool area added a lot of charm to the setting, too bad the outdoor fireplace was out of service during our stay. We were able to get TV service thru the ROKU fine to watch Thanksgiving Day parade and sports. We also brought our Apple TV which worked great. As mentioned elsewhere, the house is the only one in the development now. That didnt bother us at all. We enjoyed The gorgeous setting with red rocks and mountains everywhere, plus vibrant sunsets. We did a local day hike and would love to go back for more outdoor activities. Walmart just a few minutes away was convenient for last minute grocery items. Overall it was a bit of a spurge, but was a very comfortable, memorable treat for our family.
View Property: Mediterranean Villa
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
The house was large, very clean and the pool was amazingly refreshing. It's location is about 4.5 miles from Hurricane, only about 1.5 miles from Wal-Mart. The location of the house fit our needs perfect and posed no issue with being a bit secluded from what we are use to. We used the house as home base for our daily trips to Zion and Bryce Canyon. I would highly recommend the house and/or the area, absolutely amazing!!
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
This large and beautiful house is a really good stays for a large family or multiple families. Our vacation was really busy so we really enjoyed the fact you can find everything there, what you just want a pool, hot tube, internet, large living room, bbq, closed garage, and tv. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and you can find stores just a few minutes drive a way. The outdoor dinig area is extra fun because of the beautiful view. Communication was fast and easy with the really nice manager Jefferson. Thanks for letting us stay there. Szilagyi family
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Palms at Sand Hollow. The property is in immaculate condition. It felt as if it has never been lived in! Kendall and his associates were gracious and were willing to accommodate our early arrival. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone looking for a 5 star vacation rental.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
We had a great time in this home. Was very clean and fairly close to Zion entrance (about 30min) and had a great time in the Pool to cool off after the long hikes in Zion. Definitely recommend this home and was great value compared to some other ones we were looking at. Hope to possibly come again next year
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property
Kendall's place was great! It's probably one of the best Airbnb's down in southern Utah. I would recommended this place to anyone.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property
Great home! Comfortable beds, fun pool area and plenty of games to keep yourself entertained. Would highly recommend this to anyone
View Property: Sand Castle