Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Great place, looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
You don't need to plan anything else to do the house has everything.
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Close to: Zions National Park. St George. Kolob Canyon. Walmart close by. A couple walking paths near by, Grandpas Park, was lovely. We knew the pool was under construction when we booked. Pleasantly, surprised when it was opened the last night of our stay. GREAT pool. The back patio has a view of the pool. It can be slightly noisy, being that close. However, I liked being able to put eyes on my teenagers from the kitchen window. Loved the extra spices in the kitchen. There was a crock pot. And the space was larger than it seemed in the pictures. There is a trundle under one of the bunk beds. The balcony off the master was lovely. There were many throw blankets and extra pillows. Family games. We will definitely come back!!!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Wonderful home with fabulous hospitality! The pool is close by and put kids had the best Easter weekend trip enjoying warm weather!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful, spacious and clean! Pool is a very nice addition!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Great place to stay. We loved the pool/hot tub. We definitely plan on staying there again...but next time were going to take advantage of the close proximity to Sand Hollow. Thanks
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
I took a team down for a volleyball tournament and it was perfect for us. The place is clean, and not overpriced at all. The hot tub was nice for us to relax in as well. We will be staying here in the future. Highly recommend it for families, friends, teams or any group.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
This place is so nice and clean. Our kids absolutely loved it. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Tons of space, great yard, convenient location.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Spacious home about 45 minutes from Zion National Park.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Tons of space. Clean. Great price. Would stay here again.
View Property: The Casitas
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
This was the perfect house for our family gathering/reunion that we had. The backyard/pool area was amazing, and we spent almost our entire time out there! I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Nice location, about 35-45 min from Zion, great amenities (coffee maker, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, nice showers, smart TV etc.), very responsive when we weren't able to find the place at first. Overall, wonderful experience!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Loved our stay here. The place was beautiful and the community was so fun!
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful home, Perfect location for biking, quiet/safe neighborhood, pool and hot tub were great/perfect temps.
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Great amenities, perfect for large parties and great location.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Lovely home with all the amenities you could want or need. Well stocked home with so much to do.. we had a difficult time leaving! Game room and hot tub were huge hits and we enjoyed many meals In The well stocked kitchen . Hope to return soon!
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Great amenities, comfortable space and a beautiful location. I would definitely use this place again in the future.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! Jefferson was so helpful and the space was very clean! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
This is a great place to stay - quiet and comfortable, and I have a 4-year old so the park and the pool were fantastic!
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time staying at this house! Plenty for our family to do with the pool, hot tub, gas fire pit, ping pong table, and games closet! We had a few questions about the pool and hot tub and they were answered right away via text. Everything provided was well thought out, so all of our needs were covered and it felt like a home away from home! The kitchen was well stocked with all the amenities and appliances we needed. We loved the hot apple cider and hot chocolate machine, and the reclining couch was perfect for watching movies as a family in the evening. We will be back again for sure!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
Awesome place, very clean and lots of space. Great amenities!
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Great place, if you're looking for something close to Sand Hollow.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Great location, great amenities, super clean, plenty of room! Loved it!
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
This was a great place to stay with our family. It was very clean and had a very well stocked kitchen! The grill was great to use too. Thank you!
View Property: Canyon Trails