Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
We loved staying here! The townhouse was stocked with items we needed, it was clean, and a great location to the pool. The pool was great along with the rest of the amenities and we loved how close it was to Zions. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team reached out via text and i loved it because i didnt have to keep checking my email.
Property
Beautiful, big, clean property.
View Property: Red Sands
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The support team was proactive, professional and responsive. Exactly what one hopes for when traveling. Well done!
Property
We were completely amazed with the property! It had everything-even a cast iron skillet! Every detail was considered which made out stay feel ultra-luxurious. We will be back.
View Property: (ZV) Zion`s Angel (27)
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were prompt and answered all our questions.
Property
I'm sure we will book again someday as we enjoyed it so much.
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your hospitality employee and maintenance employee were very friendly and helpful!
Property
Kendall's property is a great location to visit Zion. There is plenty of space for a large group (3 beds and 2 soft sleepers). The beds were super comfy and the decor is very appealing. We loved having access to the hot tub, game room, and laundry facilities. The staff that we encountered where super nice and helpful! My only suggestions would be to have access to a bigger coffee pot for bigger parties that stay at your property and to maybe find a way to put a shelf somewhere to place your microwave. The property was a great place to stay and we loved sampling the apricots in the backyard. Thanks again!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Taft, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I asked a question, I would receive an answer very quickly.
Property
This property was more than we expected. A rock mountain is right in the neighborhood. The pool was fun to swim in. Its a very quiet, nice neighborhood that we explored & took walks in each evening. The beds were very comfortable & the kitchen was fully stocked with everything for cooking. The pantry is very cool & quite a surprise
View Property: The Palms
North Ogden , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Chesnie was great to work with!
Property
We loved our stay at Sand Castle. It accommodated our group of 12 easily and we really loved having a pool in the backyard. The kitchen was great for cooking all our meals during our stay. Wed love to come back soon.
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Perfect space and location for those in town to see Zion National Park! Cute and cozy, would definitely recommend! :)
View Property: (PPV) The Coop Suite 1
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
The managers were great to work with. I texted them once or twice and they responded very quickly. They sent very detailed info regarding the property and what was expected and how to get in. So I knew what was expected and they were very responsive.
Property
Loved it. Had a great time and would definitely consider booking again.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
This place was wonderful, it matched exactly what the pictures and website showed. The host was so accommodating and so quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We will definitely be booking with them again!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Excellent place. Highly recommend. It looks like it was recently updated, and there are so many little things they did to make the place perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed to make great meals when got tired of going out. There were plenty of towels (very soft), great linens in the bedroom, and TVs in every room. The people who work at the Rec. Center were very nice, and the pools were great. Great place to vacation.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Awesome location with underground parking. Great for large groups!
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Very comfortable home.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Love this cute little escape. So nive to have a pool, pickleball, shuffleboard and more in the middle of the COVID mess :)
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Perfect place to stay! Loved the hot tub and grill in the backyard space. Definitely recommend this place! Especially if you have dogs!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
We had a great time here! The pool was great, house beautiful, and it was fully stocked with everything we needed to have fun at home while the boys went 4 wheeling. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This house is the PERFECT getaway for any group looking for a peaceful retreat near Zion National Park. Only a 15 minute drive away from the entrance of the park, the home is perfectly secluded with just the right amount of views. Interior has been renovated with nice appliances and wide windows. All 8 of us slept very comfortably and had more than enough space for changing, cooking, and relaxing.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Absolutely gorgeous home in Washington. Quiet street, wonderful space, great amenities. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and an outstanding location!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Awesome location, quiet and away from heavy traffic. Kids loved the pool and amenities. Gym was nicer the. Expected also! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Alpine, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Chesnie was super helpful when we had to cancel and reschedule due to covid. Thank you again!
Property
I can see why this place is usually booked!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Attentive and helpful
Property
We loved staying there and after 7 days wanted to add another 3, but alas it was already booked. Very comfortable home, nicely decorated. The window coverings are great if you want to sleep longer. Tons of amenities:hairdryer, curling iron, flat iron, pool noodles, pickle ball set, tennis rackets, movies, games, popcorn popper, space heaters. We LOVED the balcony and enjoyed the sunset. All the furnishings on the balcony were perfect! Being on the third floor, it was nice to have super high ceilings and privacy on the balcony. The under ground parking was so nice as well to keep the car cool. The kids loved getting snacks at the gas station next door. WiFi was good but the cell signal was not very good in the area. We had to wait til we got out to the highway to get a strong signal and use map apps. With a 7 day stay, I do wish we had a broom to clean up crumbs from the kids. With a condo that sleeps 8+ wed love to have a large pasta pot so we dont have to cook it in 2 diff small pots. After 7 days we did run out of dishwasher detergent (we bought more and left extra at the condo) and ran out of dryer sheets as we also washed some of your towels before leaving. Extra info on how to get into the pool and use the storage closet in the parking area would have helped so we didnt need to contact staff. Also your WiFi network is a little diff name than listed around the condo. But these are minor things.
View Property: Coral Sunset