Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We loved this vacation home! It was very clean, plenty of room, had everything we needed, and the beds were all very comfortable. The best part was the swimming pool with the volleyball net that could be used in it. Everyone had a blast and we will definitely be back!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was great! We didnt actually get to meet him, but we still felt he would take care of whatever we needed
Property
Loved the property! A very fun place to stay! We will definitely come back!
View Property: Escondido
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jefferson was great and helped us get checked in.
Property
The home was beautiful! We enjoyed a day of hiking and coming back to relax in the pool! It was close to Sand Hollow State Park, Zion, and St George. We had an amazing week!
View Property: Red Sands
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great as always.
Property
Nothing else to add. We rent in area a couple times a year and plan to continue.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
This house is so clean and gorgeous. A perfect family retreat.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This house is top notch! Very clean, plenty of space, nice pool and patio area, and in a great location. Only 40 minutes from Zion.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
We never wanted to leave! Our stay was amazing!
View Property: Ponderosa
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with the Escape Properties Team
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay. Clean with pool and jacuzzi. The club house was perfect for entertaining. We enjoyed so much. Kendall was very hospitable and helpful.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Plenty of space. The pool was well maintained and great for kids. Wonderful place to relax after hiking at Zion.
View Property: Escondido
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
The reservations team was quick to answer and respond to calls/texts.
Property
The property was very clean, easy to get to and had all the amenities necessary to accommodate our group.
View Property: Desert Harbor
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
We had such a great time, beautiful home. Very private
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful place. Newly remodeled. Very large with lots of room for the whole family. Accommodating for those with pets also. Thank you Kendall!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
It is a big house and very classy. The owner is very friendly. It was the nicest house we ever have stayed in.
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
Amazing views! The place has a ton of room and accommodates a lot if guests. Its in a good location as well.
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We were welcomed with a package of treats and a book of resources. The house is beautiful and the amenities at the near by clubhouse made it that much better. Id highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
The house, bedrooms, and living room were all beautiful. The pool, hot-tub, and fire pit area were incredibly beautiful and easy to use. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Great value and location. Amenities were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Great condo! My daughter loved the box of snacks when we arrived. We loved the location and the condo itself. It was the perfect place to cook meals and relax on our Utah vacation. Comfy bed and all the kitchen amenities needed for cooking.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Great place. Stayed for a work retreat with our small team. Plenty of space for everyone to have some privacy. Amazing outdoor space. Also a perfect place to stay to do some road cycling from!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Ann Arbor, MI, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Very nice, spacious home for a family or families to have fun. We stayed with a family of 5; 3 children over the age of 14 and there was plenty of space. Beautiful patio with lounge chairs, standard chairs, two picnic tables and grill. Large pool and hot tub. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cooking supplies. Note: The back of the home faces east so in the summer it does get hot early in the morning; it is also very bright with sunshine so keep the shades closed while in the master bedroom. Back rooms which face west do get colder than the rest of the home; though, there are plenty of xtra blankets. I recommend spending time at the Sand Hollow state park which is 5 minutes away; just $15 for the day and there is plenty to do. Huge reservoir for any water sport activity. Highly recommend.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
The home and pool were great! Lots of rooms, pool, hot tub, bbq, covered patio, games, large garage and popsicles. Perfect location in hurricane near the lake with lots of other outdoor activities near by. Hiking, kayaking, biking, golfing, ripping on razor and eating out at a restaurant all within just minutes of this house.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
This was a great alternative to a hotel for our family vacation. The kitchen is fully stocked with all the pots, pans, dishes, etc. to make your own meals instead of eating out the whole time. I wish there were a tub instead of just a shower (easier to bathe the kids), but other than that it was a perfect home base for our trip to Zion.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Lovely home! Next to beautiful pool and hot tub. Excellent location! Owners very responsive to questions
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
The house was great! We are very glad we decided to heat the pool (we stayed the first week of April). It was nice to play in the pool with the kids after exploring the area each day. House is at the end of a cul-de-sac. The kids also enjoyed the ping pong table on one side of the garage.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis