Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property
Really easy check in and out process. Loved the snacks that were waiting when we checked in. Also the owner made us homemade cookies and brought them to us warm out of the oven. Its a really private space and it feels like youre not even connected to the house which is nice. Hot tub is right there and easily accessible. And Zion is a close 30-40 minute drive. Overall an amazing experience!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property
A great place to stay in St George! Lots of things to do in Sports Village as well. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
This condo is in a great location just a couple blocks from some world class biking and so much hiking near by. St. George is an outdoor lovers paradise and Kendall's condo was a great hub for biking, hiking, and golfing.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
perfect size and the kids loved the heated pool which was ready upon check in!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Not far from Bryce Canyon. And there are some amazing viewpoints/trails close by.
View Property: (CBL 2301) Gone Ski`n
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Not far from Bryce Canyon. And there are some amazing viewpoints/trails close by.
View Property: (CBL 2301) Route 66ish
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
One of the best Airbnb experiences Ive had. The hosts are clearly attentive to details and have created a lovely, ample space for guests. You will certainly not be disappointed!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
Awesome place in a great location! We loved the hot tub!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
This place still has new house smell. Very comfortable and gorgeous. It was spotless clean. The hot tub was divine and perfect for after our long days playing at Sand Hallow bouncing around. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
The property was absolutely exquisite! The decor was top notch, the kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, the beds were comfortable and everything was clean enough to eat off of. The location felt safe for families and was within 15 minutes of anything in Saint George. Highly, highly recommend.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Outstanding place. Super nice townhouse that appears to be brand new. Would totally stay there again
View Property: Grapevine Trail
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Such a great house! They do a great job at making you feel at home in each room. With a cozy bed and a big TV in each room. I loved how accessible everything was and how people of all ages would appreciate the home. It ended up raining most of the time we stayed but because of all the different game tables they have it still made a great experience to stay inside also. It has such great space and was absolutely beautiful inside. Obviously the Hot tub is a HUGE plus as well. Its a great location because its so close to St. George where most places to go are located. It was overall a fantastic experience!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Clean, nice 3 bedroom place. It is great stay. The host is excellent and attentive. Good overall location - close to pool and hottub.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property
The house was great for our family and our kids loved the pool/hot tub and exploring Sand Hallow.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
This place was great had great view at night had lots of room and it was very clean I will be back to stay there again.
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property
Great pool area! We had a very nice time and our kids loved the bunk bed room!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
A great place to stay. Quiet, out of the way, very clean and new. Great neighborhood feel. More convenient and comfortable than a hotel room for less money. Great experience for our first Airbnb rental!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
The location was great. We were able to get to Snow Canyon and Zion easily. The house was spacious and the double shower heads in the master bath was perfect for after hiking all day! The communication was also great.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Kendalls place was perfect location for our weekend trip. There was six of us and there was plenty of room. Easy access to restaurants and less than 20 minutes from snow canyon and sand hollows state park.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Super clean and just what we needed for relaxing after being out all day. We will definitely look to stay here next time were in town.
View Property: Ridge Haven
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Huge place with lots of private areas to accommodate family. My kids loved all the games-especially air hockey. We avoided the main pool for social distancing reasons but plenty of fun to be had in the small pool at the unit. Great communication from the owner-we will return
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved staying here and want it to be the only place we stay when we visit St. George in the future! It was so comfortable and felt like being at home. Highly highly recommend!
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated all the detailed information and timely responses. I didn't have to check in at all as everything I needed was in the emails. Very organized and made our trip run well.
Property
Excellent all around
View Property: Coral Sunset
west jordan, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed with you guys now for 4yrs.Alway a great time
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas