Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at the condo. It was plenty of room for our family of 4 and our dog. The pool, hot tub and sports options at the clubhouse really added to our stay!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
Absolute perfection! Plenty of space, in a great neighborhood about 45 min from Mount Zion. The drive was wonderful to the major attractions. Was so nice to come back to a quiet, relaxing space after long days. You will not be disappointed. Will be back!!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property
Great location! Would stay there again.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property
Seemed like it was brand new and we were the first to stay there.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Great location with amazing views. The available amenities were great for our family!
View Property: Coral Sunset
Woodhaven , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were super! I will definitely be coming back.
Property
Our stay was great, we loved the condo and the view. We really felt like home while we were there.
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property
Great space and great location. King bed was so comfy. We would definitely book here again.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property
Really easy check in and out process. Loved the snacks that were waiting when we checked in. Also the owner made us homemade cookies and brought them to us warm out of the oven. Its a really private space and it feels like youre not even connected to the house which is nice. Hot tub is right there and easily accessible. And Zion is a close 30-40 minute drive. Overall an amazing experience!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property
A great place to stay in St George! Lots of things to do in Sports Village as well. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
This condo is in a great location just a couple blocks from some world class biking and so much hiking near by. St. George is an outdoor lovers paradise and Kendall's condo was a great hub for biking, hiking, and golfing.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
perfect size and the kids loved the heated pool which was ready upon check in!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Not far from Bryce Canyon. And there are some amazing viewpoints/trails close by.
View Property: (CBL 2301) Gone Ski`n
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Not far from Bryce Canyon. And there are some amazing viewpoints/trails close by.
View Property: (CBL 2301) Route 66ish
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
One of the best Airbnb experiences Ive had. The hosts are clearly attentive to details and have created a lovely, ample space for guests. You will certainly not be disappointed!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
Awesome place in a great location! We loved the hot tub!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
The property was absolutely exquisite! The decor was top notch, the kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, the beds were comfortable and everything was clean enough to eat off of. The location felt safe for families and was within 15 minutes of anything in Saint George. Highly, highly recommend.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Outstanding place. Super nice townhouse that appears to be brand new. Would totally stay there again
View Property: Grapevine Trail
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Such a great house! They do a great job at making you feel at home in each room. With a cozy bed and a big TV in each room. I loved how accessible everything was and how people of all ages would appreciate the home. It ended up raining most of the time we stayed but because of all the different game tables they have it still made a great experience to stay inside also. It has such great space and was absolutely beautiful inside. Obviously the Hot tub is a HUGE plus as well. Its a great location because its so close to St. George where most places to go are located. It was overall a fantastic experience!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Clean, nice 3 bedroom place. It is great stay. The host is excellent and attentive. Good overall location - close to pool and hottub.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
This place still has new house smell. Very comfortable and gorgeous. It was spotless clean. The hot tub was divine and perfect for after our long days playing at Sand Hallow bouncing around. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property
The house was great for our family and our kids loved the pool/hot tub and exploring Sand Hallow.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
This place was great had great view at night had lots of room and it was very clean I will be back to stay there again.
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property
Great pool area! We had a very nice time and our kids loved the bunk bed room!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
A great place to stay. Quiet, out of the way, very clean and new. Great neighborhood feel. More convenient and comfortable than a hotel room for less money. Great experience for our first Airbnb rental!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda