Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
Great location and great value! We loved the box of snacks that were waiting for us.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
This was the perfect place for the family to gather. The house was everything we had hoped for.
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
We had a great time! Good location near zion National Park. The hot tub was clean and great to have after long days of hiking. The place overall was very clean and had a lot of nice small touches.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
This has definitely been a great choice. From cleanliness, location, size and amenities, this place delivered above and beyond. We plan to use this location as our annual family getaway.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
The home is very cozy, neat, and clean! Everything thing is new and well kept.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
What a great casita!! Clean and spacious. Super thoughtful. Easy check in and incredible communication. One of our best AirBNB experiences to date!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, and had everything we needed for a comfortable weekend getaway.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Super clean and very comfortable!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
Kendalls place was in a great location. The fireplace ambiance was so beautiful, and the view from the room was wonderful. Would definitely recommend, and stay again.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at Kendalls condo. Great amenities, location and layout. I highly recommend and would stay again anytime I am in the area.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
Very comfy and homey space, loved our stay!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property
The location was perfect for a vacation that includes Zion and Bryce Canyon. The grocery store is only 5 minutes away to pick up needed pantry/fridge items and there are several good restaurants within town and St. George that are delicious. It was very easy to find after driving in from the Las Vegas airport late at night.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
We decided on a last minute social distancing Thanksgiving getaway to St George and came across this place. We absolutely loved it! Great location, spacious living area and 3 bedrooms. Easy access to the freeway, without feeling like you were staying in the middle of the St George rat race. The condo was very spacious for the 6 of us. Plenty of room for the kids and for Mom and Dad. Very comfortable accommodations and was well kept and clean. Enjoyed that the resort was close to a golf course, offered an outdoor and indoor pools, sports courts, and room for parking. Owners were great to work with, helpful with early check in, and great with communication. Would Highly recommend. Already looking to book a new time / reservation.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Great place! Hurricane is so accessible to Zion and the location was perfect. Kendall is super responsive and we had no issues.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our 3 person family stay. Its been nicely refinished throughout. The patio is really nice.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
We had a WONDERFUL, comfortable stay. We would recommend a stay here!!
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Kendall and his team were responsive and helpful. The place was very spacious and accommodated a big family beautifully with a big kitchen and recreation areas in two locals. Hot tub and pool were a hit! This is in a new complex of big, high-end condos
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at the condo. It was plenty of room for our family of 4 and our dog. The pool, hot tub and sports options at the clubhouse really added to our stay!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
Absolute perfection! Plenty of space, in a great neighborhood about 45 min from Mount Zion. The drive was wonderful to the major attractions. Was so nice to come back to a quiet, relaxing space after long days. You will not be disappointed. Will be back!!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property
Great location! Would stay there again.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property
Seemed like it was brand new and we were the first to stay there.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Great location with amazing views. The available amenities were great for our family!
View Property: Coral Sunset
Woodhaven , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were super! I will definitely be coming back.
Property
Our stay was great, we loved the condo and the view. We really felt like home while we were there.
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property
Great space and great location. King bed was so comfy. We would definitely book here again.
View Property: Bear Claw