Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Amazing views. Large bathroom and living space. Super comfy bed. Everything was great!
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Farr West, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
We were in town to do a bit of mountain bike riding. The location is easy to find and located very near the trails. It suited the two of us very well.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
The house is clean and in excellent condition. It is very well stocked and had everything we needed plus extra. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. This is a brand new home and is very clean. We enjoyed the backyard and the side of house couch and fire option. We would highly recommend this place and will be back again.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
All my questions were answered promptly and kindly. Your team was helpful and accommodating throughout
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly and responsive
Property
Great stay, no problems, felt right at home
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Good company to work with. Very prompt and responsive.
Property
This is a spacious, stylish, large condo that easily accommodated our group of 8 mountain bikers. The views are superb, the pool area is fantastic and the location near green valley makes it super convenient for hiking and mountain biking. Exceptional value, super responsive and helpful hosts. Highly recommended.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
Great area! Great house! Great amenities!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Super nice brand new house. Excellent experience. Would book again, if I needed a large place for a group in St. George area.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Loved the pool!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
My co-worker and I stayed at the Bear Claw over the weekend, while traveling near Utah on business. It is a great launching point for numerous hiking trails, biking trails and attractions. The unit was just remodeled, with brand new appliances, countertops, flooring, etc. Slept great, as the condo is not on the ground floor and there is no unit directly above it. Since the condo below it has stairs that go down to enter, there are only about 8 or 9 steps up (outside steps) to a deck of the unit and the front door. Very nice neighborhood and within a couple miles of a number of restaurants and shops. Kendall and his team were very courteous and professional. They provided hints on places to go / things to do. We were traveling without bikes, and Kendall took the initiative to find a local shop that was very accommodating, he spoke with the owner, and then provided me with their contact information. There are 2 bedrooms with queen beds in each, and also a bunkbed type setup in the hall between the two rooms. Complex has a pool, tennis courts, etc. I would recommend staying in Kendall's place and would again if I return to the area.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
The townhouse was absolutely perfect. Better than we could have anticipated. Communication was excellent, it was exceptionally clean, stocked with all the necessities, and had a great pool and splash pad for the kids. We were so comfortable. What an awesome place to stay!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Great place for big groups. Hot tub and pool were perfect. It has a safe pool cover as well in case you have kids. Big kitchen and living room area for groups. Loved it.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful experience. It was very quiet and relaxing. We really enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and steam room. The gym was also a nice bonus. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
The house was great! It's super nice and new, and very spacious. It has a great location in the complex - right next to the pool / hot tub area and there is also a clubhouse with games to play. The price is definitely worth it if you're looking for amenities in a place to stay! We were hiking in Zion and the drive was about 30 minutes, and a pretty and easy drive.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Thanks for your responsiveness and friendliness! The personal contact prior to the stay and availability during the stay really makes you feel as if you have someone to reach out to in case there are questions or anything is needed. Thanks Jefferson!
Property
Great stay!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
Great house. Very clean and plenty of space. Pool was wonderful. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
This home is amazing! Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Perfect location!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
This home is extremely well designed. Huge living room and kitchen with four nice sized bedrooms. The layout is perfect for a vacation stay. The host left laundry soap, dish soap, and every possible little thing you might need to feel at home. The pool is great and easy to operate. The one thing I will mention, and admit that most people won't be sensitive to this, is that the home is located on a busier road. The road is the main access to Sand Hollow State Park. I'm a light sleeper so this was hard for me. Some of the members of our party were not bothered by this. If it weren't for this small thing, I'd stay here every time I came to Hurricane/St. George area. Everything else was perfect.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
This is by far the BEST house I've rented through Airbnb. The location was perfect; the service was spectacular (shout out to Jefferson), the communication was prompt; the house was immaculate; the pool was phenomenal (better than the pics); the kitchen amenities were beyond what I've ever experienced (we had enough pans/plates to cook group meals). If we do the Ironman St. George race again, we'd LOVE to stay here. Thank you, Escape, for such an amazing experience!!!!
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Excellent! Especiallly loved the great room area and pool! Fun for the whole family!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean home and communication was fast and courteous. Appreciate all the extra little touches such as a welcome box with a note and treats, plenty of towels, soaps and even cotton swabs! Would definitely come back! Love working with the hosts of this company. Our second home though them and they are incredible!
View Property: Escondido
South Jordan, UT, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay! Ideal for 2 families with small kids. Great parking, great location!
View Property: Desert Harbor
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommended we had great time my kids love the pool.
View Property: Casa Rio