Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful and easy to get to ! Lots of parking and a nice clean quiet area. Beds are super comfortable and everything is new !
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Spot was super close to Zion and a great place to relax after a day of hiking!
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Perfect post holiday getaway. Quiet with all the amenities you can think of.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Kendalls place was a great home base for anything in St. George, homey, cozy, and had all the amenities after a long day outside, in a great location.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Great home in a wonderful spot. It was clean and we had everything we needed for a great weekend.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Super clean and cute place! Big TVs, plush bedding, and all the kitchen items we needed to cook for a week.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Very clean! Clear instructions for everything. The pool was open and warm even in the winter. Everything was great.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Great place. Really close to Zion and a ton of food options around for after hike munchies
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
We had a great stay. The casita was beautiful and the owners were very responsive when we asked them to turn up the heat. They even texted us within 5 minutes of when we checked out to let us know that we had left my husband's glasses. The hot tub was clean and private, the towels and sheets were super soft. There was a mini fridge and a microwave and sink and a selection of coffees, teas, and hot chocolate. Checkin and Checkout were hassle free.
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
The house was perfect for us! We had our family reunion here and had an amazing time baking, playing games, watching movies and swimming in the pool! The kitchen and family room areas were large enough for all of us to gather and mingle while the master suite offered me some peace and serenity when needed! The balcony was also a great surprise. We loved our stay and would definitely recommend this home to others.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
You will love this condo. Well thought out floor plan and very comfortable for the four of us. We made some great family memories.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
My partner & I stayed 3 nights here, and it was great! it was a clean, welcoming space with plenty of space & amenities! we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
Amazing place. House is very spacious, clean, and just a few blocks away from stores.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Lovely stay that exceeded expectations. We enjoyed the games in the garage and upstairs living room. The pool was heated perfectly and the hosts were responsive.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful views! Very spacious! Great amenities. While some of the decor is a little dated, everything was very clean, comfortable, and there was plenty of room for our family. Great communication, very responsive and the check-in was really easy. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
This space was perfect for me - a nice residential location perfect for sightseeing in the area. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Lots of space and separate apartment upstairs! Hot Tub was great for chilly nights. Easy drive to zion and quick access to grocery store
View Property: (PPV) The Cottage S1&2
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Was a good little apartment to stay with my friends to visit zion national park. Would definitely book again.
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
This listing is exactly as shown. The home is lovely, clean, and cozy.
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Kendall is a great host. His response time is exceptional. He is communicative and so easy to work with. The condo is aesthetically very pleasing and feels quite luxurious. Having access to the HUGE garage is an awesome perk. The condo is really spacious, particularly the bedrooms. This house could certainly accommodate three generations easily. The pool is truly warm year round. The neighborhood is lovely and close to shops, restaurants, and attractions. The beds and furniture were all very comfortable. Having the patio and grill was great, and both our dog and cat were welcomed for a very reasonable rate.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property
clean, supplied well, communication was excellent and the owner was flexible when I needed to switch other guests around, WiFi and locks worked great, location and parking was good and safe. Hard to beat the price for a modern clean place and pet friendly. The place feels newer and modern with the renovation.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay. Loved the layout of this condo, its decor and cleanliness. Our children were enamored with the humorous Scottish Highlander cow picture in the upstairs family room. The hot tub and outdoor fire table were fabulous for relaxing with our family. And those beds! They were memorably comfortable. All eight adults slept like kings.
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
Memories of traveling to Zion will be with me forever and Kendalls Airbnb was perfect. Its located in an area that has had some nice restaurants nearby, the place itself was great for the value. They also have a really nice check in system with additional information that is useful for your visit. Thank you Kendall!
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
our stay at the casita was so nice! the space was very clean with some nice thoughtful touches and the location was perfect for a lot of the touristy things we came to Hurricane to do. Would definitely return!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
This place is in a great location if you like to mountain bike. I rode my bike straight from the condo to the trails. The amenities like, pool, hot tub, and pickleball were great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bed in the master is very comfortable.
View Property: Bear Claw