Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Kendall is a great host. His response time is exceptional. He is communicative and so easy to work with. The condo is aesthetically very pleasing and feels quite luxurious. Having access to the HUGE garage is an awesome perk. The condo is really spacious, particularly the bedrooms. This house could certainly accommodate three generations easily. The pool is truly warm year round. The neighborhood is lovely and close to shops, restaurants, and attractions. The beds and furniture were all very comfortable. Having the patio and grill was great, and both our dog and cat were welcomed for a very reasonable rate.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
This space was perfect for me - a nice residential location perfect for sightseeing in the area. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Lots of space and separate apartment upstairs! Hot Tub was great for chilly nights. Easy drive to zion and quick access to grocery store
View Property: (PPV) The Cottage S1&2
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property
clean, supplied well, communication was excellent and the owner was flexible when I needed to switch other guests around, WiFi and locks worked great, location and parking was good and safe. Hard to beat the price for a modern clean place and pet friendly. The place feels newer and modern with the renovation.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay. Loved the layout of this condo, its decor and cleanliness. Our children were enamored with the humorous Scottish Highlander cow picture in the upstairs family room. The hot tub and outdoor fire table were fabulous for relaxing with our family. And those beds! They were memorably comfortable. All eight adults slept like kings.
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
Memories of traveling to Zion will be with me forever and Kendalls Airbnb was perfect. Its located in an area that has had some nice restaurants nearby, the place itself was great for the value. They also have a really nice check in system with additional information that is useful for your visit. Thank you Kendall!
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
our stay at the casita was so nice! the space was very clean with some nice thoughtful touches and the location was perfect for a lot of the touristy things we came to Hurricane to do. Would definitely return!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
This place is in a great location if you like to mountain bike. I rode my bike straight from the condo to the trails. The amenities like, pool, hot tub, and pickleball were great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bed in the master is very comfortable.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
Great location and great value! We loved the box of snacks that were waiting for us.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
This was the perfect place for the family to gather. The house was everything we had hoped for.
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
We had a great time! Good location near zion National Park. The hot tub was clean and great to have after long days of hiking. The place overall was very clean and had a lot of nice small touches.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
This has definitely been a great choice. From cleanliness, location, size and amenities, this place delivered above and beyond. We plan to use this location as our annual family getaway.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
The home is very cozy, neat, and clean! Everything thing is new and well kept.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
What a great casita!! Clean and spacious. Super thoughtful. Easy check in and incredible communication. One of our best AirBNB experiences to date!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, and had everything we needed for a comfortable weekend getaway.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Super clean and very comfortable!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
Kendalls place was in a great location. The fireplace ambiance was so beautiful, and the view from the room was wonderful. Would definitely recommend, and stay again.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at Kendalls condo. Great amenities, location and layout. I highly recommend and would stay again anytime I am in the area.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
Very comfy and homey space, loved our stay!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property
The location was perfect for a vacation that includes Zion and Bryce Canyon. The grocery store is only 5 minutes away to pick up needed pantry/fridge items and there are several good restaurants within town and St. George that are delicious. It was very easy to find after driving in from the Las Vegas airport late at night.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
We decided on a last minute social distancing Thanksgiving getaway to St George and came across this place. We absolutely loved it! Great location, spacious living area and 3 bedrooms. Easy access to the freeway, without feeling like you were staying in the middle of the St George rat race. The condo was very spacious for the 6 of us. Plenty of room for the kids and for Mom and Dad. Very comfortable accommodations and was well kept and clean. Enjoyed that the resort was close to a golf course, offered an outdoor and indoor pools, sports courts, and room for parking. Owners were great to work with, helpful with early check in, and great with communication. Would Highly recommend. Already looking to book a new time / reservation.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Great place! Hurricane is so accessible to Zion and the location was perfect. Kendall is super responsive and we had no issues.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our 3 person family stay. Its been nicely refinished throughout. The patio is really nice.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
We had a WONDERFUL, comfortable stay. We would recommend a stay here!!
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Kendall and his team were responsive and helpful. The place was very spacious and accommodated a big family beautifully with a big kitchen and recreation areas in two locals. Hot tub and pool were a hit! This is in a new complex of big, high-end condos
View Property: Canyon View Oasis