Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property
Awesome place right in town. Spa was great. Great job done with the space provided.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
Great spot near everything you may need. Host responds quickly and the place is very clean.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
This is an amazing place to stay with an amazing host. Location is perfect. The casita is super cozy and perfect for any vacation. I would definitely stay here again
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Excellent communication, amenities and decor! 4 of the couch seats recline, which we really enjoyed. Loved hot tubbing! The location is very convenient to all that St. George has to offer. Next time we will bring mountain bikes because there are AMAZING trails right next to the community. Will definitely book again!!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Very clean and cute. Definitely worth it!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Plenty of space and an awesome location. It was so clean and well done
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
This place is great it was organized, clean and spacious. The extra items they had in the house like games, kid toys and ping pong table were a bonus. We cant wait to plan out next trip and stay here again.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Great location for anyone visiting Zion National Park. Jacuzzi, game room, and propane grill are a very nice touch. Easily accessible, great cafe's and bakeries less than 2 minutes away. Would stay again, if I were to re-visit Zion. Great value. 5/5
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful and easy to get to ! Lots of parking and a nice clean quiet area. Beds are super comfortable and everything is new !
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Spot was super close to Zion and a great place to relax after a day of hiking!
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Perfect post holiday getaway. Quiet with all the amenities you can think of.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Kendalls place was a great home base for anything in St. George, homey, cozy, and had all the amenities after a long day outside, in a great location.
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Great home in a wonderful spot. It was clean and we had everything we needed for a great weekend.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Super clean and cute place! Big TVs, plush bedding, and all the kitchen items we needed to cook for a week.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Very clean! Clear instructions for everything. The pool was open and warm even in the winter. Everything was great.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Great place. Really close to Zion and a ton of food options around for after hike munchies
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
We had a great stay. The casita was beautiful and the owners were very responsive when we asked them to turn up the heat. They even texted us within 5 minutes of when we checked out to let us know that we had left my husband's glasses. The hot tub was clean and private, the towels and sheets were super soft. There was a mini fridge and a microwave and sink and a selection of coffees, teas, and hot chocolate. Checkin and Checkout were hassle free.
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
The house was perfect for us! We had our family reunion here and had an amazing time baking, playing games, watching movies and swimming in the pool! The kitchen and family room areas were large enough for all of us to gather and mingle while the master suite offered me some peace and serenity when needed! The balcony was also a great surprise. We loved our stay and would definitely recommend this home to others.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
My partner & I stayed 3 nights here, and it was great! it was a clean, welcoming space with plenty of space & amenities! we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
You will love this condo. Well thought out floor plan and very comfortable for the four of us. We made some great family memories.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
Amazing place. House is very spacious, clean, and just a few blocks away from stores.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Lovely stay that exceeded expectations. We enjoyed the games in the garage and upstairs living room. The pool was heated perfectly and the hosts were responsive.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful views! Very spacious! Great amenities. While some of the decor is a little dated, everything was very clean, comfortable, and there was plenty of room for our family. Great communication, very responsive and the check-in was really easy. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Was a good little apartment to stay with my friends to visit zion national park. Would definitely book again.
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
This listing is exactly as shown. The home is lovely, clean, and cozy.
View Property: Vida Sol