Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
The managers were great to work with. I texted them once or twice and they responded very quickly. They sent very detailed info regarding the property and what was expected and how to get in. So I knew what was expected and they were very responsive.
Property
Loved it. Had a great time and would definitely consider booking again.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Excellent place. Highly recommend. It looks like it was recently updated, and there are so many little things they did to make the place perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed to make great meals when got tired of going out. There were plenty of towels (very soft), great linens in the bedroom, and TVs in every room. The people who work at the Rec. Center were very nice, and the pools were great. Great place to vacation.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
This place was wonderful, it matched exactly what the pictures and website showed. The host was so accommodating and so quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We will definitely be booking with them again!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Very comfortable home.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Awesome location with underground parking. Great for large groups!
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This house is the PERFECT getaway for any group looking for a peaceful retreat near Zion National Park. Only a 15 minute drive away from the entrance of the park, the home is perfectly secluded with just the right amount of views. Interior has been renovated with nice appliances and wide windows. All 8 of us slept very comfortably and had more than enough space for changing, cooking, and relaxing.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
We had a great time here! The pool was great, house beautiful, and it was fully stocked with everything we needed to have fun at home while the boys went 4 wheeling. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Perfect place to stay! Loved the hot tub and grill in the backyard space. Definitely recommend this place! Especially if you have dogs!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Love this cute little escape. So nive to have a pool, pickleball, shuffleboard and more in the middle of the COVID mess :)
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Awesome location, quiet and away from heavy traffic. Kids loved the pool and amenities. Gym was nicer the. Expected also! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and an outstanding location!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Absolutely gorgeous home in Washington. Quiet street, wonderful space, great amenities. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Alpine, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Chesnie was super helpful when we had to cancel and reschedule due to covid. Thank you again!
Property
I can see why this place is usually booked!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Livermore, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Attentive and helpful
Property
We loved staying there and after 7 days wanted to add another 3, but alas it was already booked. Very comfortable home, nicely decorated. The window coverings are great if you want to sleep longer. Tons of amenities:hairdryer, curling iron, flat iron, pool noodles, pickle ball set, tennis rackets, movies, games, popcorn popper, space heaters. We LOVED the balcony and enjoyed the sunset. All the furnishings on the balcony were perfect! Being on the third floor, it was nice to have super high ceilings and privacy on the balcony. The under ground parking was so nice as well to keep the car cool. The kids loved getting snacks at the gas station next door. WiFi was good but the cell signal was not very good in the area. We had to wait til we got out to the highway to get a strong signal and use map apps. With a 7 day stay, I do wish we had a broom to clean up crumbs from the kids. With a condo that sleeps 8+ wed love to have a large pasta pot so we dont have to cook it in 2 diff small pots. After 7 days we did run out of dishwasher detergent (we bought more and left extra at the condo) and ran out of dryer sheets as we also washed some of your towels before leaving. Extra info on how to get into the pool and use the storage closet in the parking area would have helped so we didnt need to contact staff. Also your WiFi network is a little diff name than listed around the condo. But these are minor things.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
What a great spot. The unit was a beautiful and comfortable apartment for us to base our visit to St George from. Close to the complex pools, courts, and nearby biking. We highly recommend it!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property
This place was super clean and nice! It had plenty of space and the location was great. The pool is just around the corner from the house and easy to access. The only issue we had was the wrong Internet information, which was hard since I needed to work, but we got it figure out the next day. The house is beautiful and easy to access, and I would recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
The house was perfect! Super clean and felt just like home! The pool was amazing! Couldnt have asked for a more perfect stay!
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property
This home is awesome! The home is decorated beautifully, and has plenty of space for big families. It is new and the location was great. We did some hiking in Snow Canyon which was just minutes away. There are big TVs in every room, and lots of games and activities to do at the house. It is such an awesome space to just hang out. We cooked all of our meals while we were there, and the kitchen is very well stocked with everything. There is also a nice grill on the back patio. It was so fun to be able to have dinner outside and then jump in the pool. The hosts were also great and easy to get ahold of with any issues. We would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: May 10, 2020
Property
Everything was perfect! Incredible views from the balcony upstairs, pool was so much fun! And walking distance to the lake was the best part.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property
We loved this place. Came with our family and it fit us perfectly. We were close to everything and the pool was great. The Kendalls were quick to respond to any questions. Had a great weekend and would recommend.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
This is a home away from home. Kendalls place is warm and cozy and had all the things that make you feel like you still at home while your on vacation. Super clean and well stocked with everything we could have ever needed.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
This place is amazing! Clean, kitchen well furnished for a group with a hot tub bonus. Great place to relax after hiking, playing at sand hollow or shopping. Thanks for the 4 day relax and rejuvenation place! We will be back!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property
Very clean, nice location. A great place to host our family gathering. Very good price!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property
Loved this place. So nice to have a beautiful cozy place to relax inside or outside on the awesome deck with gas fireplace! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property Manager
Timely communication day of arrival and no problems.
Property
Loved putting my feet up using the reclining chair feature built into the couch! The walls are almost soundproof so never even noticed the neighbors. Appreciated the full array of spices in the kitchen. Loved the place very clean and appreciate having anything we might need in the kitchen. Great location if you like mountain biking, hiking or off-road vehicle excursions - there are beautiful trails accessible only one block away.
View Property: A Desert Oasis