Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
I wasn't there personally but I did rent it for a team of mine and I know they enjoyed their time there very much. Aside from a few issues with the pool, they was very responsive and helped us figure it out quickly. I really appreciate the great communication they had.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
This is the place to stay! It was the perfect distance from Zions National Park without having to worry about the tourist pricing! Checkin was easy and the place was decorated super cute! Super comfy and cozy Airbnb!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
Great place in an excellent location! The pool was wonderful for families & the kids bedroom was a total hit!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
This house provided the perfect home base for our vacation that included 4 families. As detailed, the house has panoramic views, although this description does not seem to do the views justice. After long hot morning hikes, the pool provided hours of fun for kids and adults alike. The interior of the house is nearly as remarkable as the amazing views outside. The house has ample sleeping space and the bedrooms are all very comfortable. The two living rooms in the main house and the theater room and games in the bunk house gave us plenty of space to either spread out or to gather together for family games. Jefferson was our point of contact for the management company, and he was prompt and helpful. This is the nicest vacation home we have ever visited - inside and outside - and we have recommended it to all our friends!
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Our teens spent lots of time at the pool and tennis court. Easy in and out and recommend for anyone.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
Great place to stay around Saint George!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
This is a great space, with a really nice outdoor space with the deck and patio, and the pool/hot tub area is just behind the condo, so it's incredibly convenient. It's a quick drive to downtown Hurricane, and just another 20-30 minutes to the Zion entrance. The property management company is very communicative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful place! My family enjoyed a relaxing get away with space to play and enjoy each other's company. The water heater broke down but was replaced the following day. We have recommended this place to others.
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Great condo and location! Very close to the freeway for a quick commute to St. George. Hosts were kind in reaching out to us with instructions prior to our stay.
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We love Escape Properties and will totally be back again for many years to come. We love to come down around Fall Break and Christmas Break. Our response time on the failed pool/spa heating board and the lack of speedy response on the pool tech was sad to see but we are sooo glad it worked out and we were able to enjoy once it was resolved.
Property
We've been impressed and loved every house we've rented and stayed in from Escape Properties. Escondido did not disappoint. Again the parking was AWESOME, pool, hot tub and added bonus with the gas fire pit as well as the endless room in the home was sooo nice... Dixie Springs is where it's at... Thanks again for allowing us to stay in Escondido...
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property
Beautiful views - quiet with lots of room to play
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
A lovely, and clean place to stay if you're in town to head out to Zion NP with your family. The place is very clean and groceries are close by. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are sparkling clean. I was able to reach out to the host easily when I needed something as well. If you need a lot of bedrooms for your family, this place is highly recommended!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Perfect place to stay, swimming pool was great and close to places to hike. There was six of us and we had plenty of space! Love this place will return!!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Excellent option to stay and visit beautiful national and state parks with family. The place is clean and has all the needed amenities as described. The port-a-crib was in excellent condition and allowed an easy set up for our 2 year old. The place is conveniently located near I-15. Highly recommended!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Fabulous, spacious home. Pool area was very nice and a short walk from front door. The bedrooms were very large and the beds, linens and pillows were very comfortable. Home is very convenient to everything in the area and there are lots of things to see and do within 20 minutes of the home. Host was quick with responses and had great suggestions on things to do in the area. I would highly recommend.
View Property: (ZV) Zion`s Angel (27)
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Very beautiful townhome. It was very clean and well stocked in the kitchen. We love cooking lunch or breakfast and then go out for dinner. The hot tub was nice to relax in after a very long hike at Zions.
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Place is rad
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great place for our group of 2 adults and 4 kids. Sparkling clean, plenty of space and all the amenities of home. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Relaxing place to stay. Very clean and beds were comfortable. Great swimming pool as well. Our kids had a great time with our family and loved the bunk beds.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
Great location. Good value
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Great place! Easy access to freeways. The kids had fun swimming.
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Great space! Clean and spacious! Perfect for our family with kids! Timely and efficient communication prior to and during our stay.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
This was a comfortable and clean place. We loved the location and the amenities. I would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Great stay, wonderful place!!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Great location for visiting Zion and surrounding area. Hurricane is a new, great little town.
View Property: (ZV) Zion`s Angel (27)