Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
I took a team down for a volleyball tournament and it was perfect for us. The place is clean, and not overpriced at all. The hot tub was nice for us to relax in as well. We will be staying here in the future. Highly recommend it for families, friends, teams or any group.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
This place is so nice and clean. Our kids absolutely loved it. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Trail Head
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Tons of space, great yard, convenient location.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Spacious home about 45 minutes from Zion National Park.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Nice location, about 35-45 min from Zion, great amenities (coffee maker, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, nice showers, smart TV etc.), very responsive when we weren't able to find the place at first. Overall, wonderful experience!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Loved our stay here. The place was beautiful and the community was so fun!
View Property: Trail Head
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Great amenities, comfortable space and a beautiful location. I would definitely use this place again in the future.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Great place, if you're looking for something close to Sand Hollow.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful location
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. There is a full-size murphy bed which allows for more usable space in the living room. The host was quick to respond to any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
This was a great location, the size was perfect for our family. It was easy to get in touch with renters. we epreciated local suggestions and games provided. Overall nice stay.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Amazing luxurious house with lots of space, great amenities, and very clean. The hot tub is a must after a long day of hiking in cold weather. Kendall and Jefferson were very inviting and made us feel welcomed. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
Loved the house and location! Stunning
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property
The house was very comfortable for our family gathering. We enjoyed the open family space, the Casita which served as a second master bedroom and enjoyed the amenities of the spa/hot tub and roasting marshmallows on the fire pit. Quiet neighborhood located right next to Sand Hallow and convenient to shopping (Walmart). Kendall (booking) and Jefferson (check in) were great to work with. Weve rented with them before and look forward to renting from them again in the future!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
This was our families absolute favorite getaway- and we have stayed at quite a few places! Absolute favorite. Well stocked home, enjoyed games, pool, and special little touches like qtips, laundry tablets, amazingly comfortable beds, and a beautiful home to relax and build memories in. Thank you so much! Cant wait to return!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
This was a great rental! Exactly what we needed after hiking Zion. The hot tub and pool were great after long days. We really appreciated the renter's willingness to work with us when another rental did not work out. Thank you again!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
What an amazing home! We had a group of 6 and it fit all of us comfortably. It was clean and a beautiful home. the pool was perfect to cool off from the heat. Its close to town and Zion. The host were so gracious to even let us do a late checkout! I definitely recommend!!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
An amazing house and area of the country to explore. Kendall and team really made our group feel welcome and had everything ready we could possibly need. They even went above and beyond to make sure our experience was fantastic.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Great place to stay with a large family. The first day we arrived we spent the day at Quail Creek lake to paddle board and kayak -it's less than 15 mins away. Zion National Park is just about 45 mins away. The location of the home is in a quiet neighborhood and close to town for restaurants and grocery shopping. My whole family loved staying here. The large family room was a major plus for us to stay gathered in at the end of the day. The swimming pool and spa was very clean and a nice automatic pool cover that opens/closes easily. I highly recommend this place to stay! I've already told friends that this is a great place to have a "home away from home" feel when on a trip out this way.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Kendall's place was perfect! The location was exactly what we needed--and the house fit our group perfectly. Kendall went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed in the house and was very responsive to our questions.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Beautiful home. Pool and spa were amazing after long days of hiking. House was clean, and large. Comfortablly slept 9 people. In a great area. There is a Walmart about 2 miles away and sand hollow state park about 2 miles away. You can cliff jump or just enjoy the water. We loved the Home and would definitely come back.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Great home very clean! The bunk room was a great feature. Will definitely recommend this home for a Family reunion. The pool was perfect we paid to have it heated definitely a plus during early mornings and late evening in the spring. The property management company went out of their way to show us how the pool worked and everything in the home! We will probably be back next year! Thanks again
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
This large and beautiful house is a really good stays for a large family or multiple families. Our vacation was really busy so we really enjoyed the fact you can find everything there, what you just want a pool, hot tube, internet, large living room, bbq, closed garage, and tv. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and you can find stores just a few minutes drive a way. The outdoor dinig area is extra fun because of the beautiful view. Communication was fast and easy with the really nice manager Jefferson. Thanks for letting us stay there. Szilagyi family
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Palms at Sand Hollow. The property is in immaculate condition. It felt as if it has never been lived in! Kendall and his associates were gracious and were willing to accommodate our early arrival. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone looking for a 5 star vacation rental.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
We had a great time in this home. Was very clean and fairly close to Zion entrance (about 30min) and had a great time in the Pool to cool off after the long hikes in Zion. Definitely recommend this home and was great value compared to some other ones we were looking at. Hope to possibly come again next year
View Property: Casa Rio