Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our 4 weeks at Kendalls place! Our first AIRBNB experience. Would be happy to stay at this place again! Good value!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
Great location with nice views! This Airbnb had everything we needed and the hosts did a great job accommodating our dog by providing an indoor and outdoor dog cage!
View Property: Olympiad
Herriman , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property
Very Cozy place to stay. About 25 minutes away from the zion national park entrance. The place was very clean and was nicely remodeled. The out door grill and hot tub was a great plus. The hot tub was needed after all day of hiking and really enjoyed it. Its an upstairs unit with low ceiling and doorways, just an FYI to anyone 6ft or over. The heat coming from the downstairs unit can get the place toasty, but just have to adjust the ac/heater unit in the main room and I was pretty comfortable. Great place for the value and would stay here again.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
The condo is fully stocked with everything you might need for a home away from home. Having shampoo and conditioner in every shower was a nice convenience. The laundry amenity is wonderful. Our family of 8 slept very comfortably. Our 6 kids had plenty to do whether it was watching TV (there are 4 total) playing playstation or pacman, having a nerf gun war or playing in the awesome ball pit. The nautical adventure room is so clever and exciting, my kids loved it. The close proximity to shopping, restaurants and recreation is such a bonus. Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing that it made our trip more memorable. We cant wait to stay there again.
View Property: Ridge Haven
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
This is a nice updated Condo. Right in the middle of St. George and easy access to everything! We had a blast!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
This place is clean, in a great location, and very easy to rent!
View Property: Ladera Landing
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Great value! This place had everything and more than we needed. Will definitely consider staying there again!
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
The condo is fully stocked with everything you might need for a home away from home. Having shampoo and conditioner in every shower was a nice convenience. The laundry amenity is wonderful. Our family of 8 slept very comfortably. Our 6 kids had plenty to do whether it was watching TV (there are 4 total) playing playstation or pacman, having a nerf gun war or playing in the awesome ball pit. The nautical adventure room is so clever and exciting, my kids loved it. The close proximity to shopping, restaurants and recreation is such a bonus. Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing that it made our trip more memorable. We cant wait to stay there again.
View Property: Ridge Haven
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Kendalls place was clean bright and spacious! When we realized there were no coffee mugs, the property manager delivered some promptly. Our kids enjoyed the pool - it was warm enough to swim in January. Very comfy beds! Highly recommend!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Had a good time. Place is comfortable. Looked a bit bigger in the pics , but overall good expirience. Plenty of room for a family of 6.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property
Great location and community was really nice!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property
Such a great place for families! Everything you need and fun amenities!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property
Location location location! This condo is everything you need. Walk right across the parking area to the ski lodge and lift. The amenities are amazing. Beautiful heated pool and hot tubs indoors, great restaurant and bar on site. General store across the street! We loved our trip.
View Property: (CBL 2303) The Lazy Bear
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
Very much recommend this place. Clean, cozy, private. Nice hosts too.
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
Loved how close this place was to the mountain bike trails we wanted to ride. We literally rode from the Airbnb to the trailhead in three minutes. Theres a heated pool and hot tub and the condo area was really nice.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
Perfect location and accommodations. The little notes added to switches, thermostat, by garage door, etc. are so helpful. Well thought out touches. Very helpful info in the exact situations necessary. Videos games, pin pong table and other accessories in the garage are a nice touch also.
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property
Close to Zion. House had thoughtful decorating. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Kendall was responsive and a great host. Great recommendations. The check in file has everything you need. Good local restaurants, coffee, etc. Great local hikes. Great location.
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Great location to travel to Zion and pioneer park. Theres a Sinclair gas station right down the hill, and plenty of parking for the unit right out front.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
The condo was nicely furnished with a nicely outfitted kitchen. Its one of the larger and roomier condos at the complex. We enjoyed our stay
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
Such a great place. Quiet and private. Very well taken care of property. Club house/facility was fun. Pickle ball was the best. Loved our stay.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
This location was perfect for someone who does not enjoy staying right in the crowded touristy spaces; and yet it is still in close proximity to Zion's, and all the wonderful opportunities Southern Utah has to offer. A perfect quiet end of the cul-de-sac was just what we needed. I LOVED it for early morning running on and off of the pavement. My oldest son loved your proximity to such a great (and deserted) BMX park. My youngest could not get enough of the hot tub and the burros down the street. They were so charming. My children visited them every day. My middle son flew his drone in your lovely wide open spaces. And my husband was thrilled how close you were to excellent montainbiking/motorcycling trails and the Red Bull Rampage site. Impressive! Welcoming and beautiful accommodations. They had exactly everything we needed and hoped for.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property
Great place. Bedrooms are a bit tight, but it doesnt change the fact that this place was comfortable with nice touches all over the place that made it a joy to stay. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property
This is place is located very near Sand Hallow State park and the Resort. Located in a quiet neighborhood, if you are in the area for any reason I would definitely recommend this place for a stay!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda