Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We loved this vacation home! It was very clean, plenty of room, had everything we needed, and the beds were all very comfortable. The best part was the swimming pool with the volleyball net that could be used in it. Everyone had a blast and we will definitely be back!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was great! We didnt actually get to meet him, but we still felt he would take care of whatever we needed
Property
Loved the property! A very fun place to stay! We will definitely come back!
View Property: Escondido
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jefferson was great and helped us get checked in.
Property
The home was beautiful! We enjoyed a day of hiking and coming back to relax in the pool! It was close to Sand Hollow State Park, Zion, and St George. We had an amazing week!
View Property: Red Sands
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great as always.
Property
Nothing else to add. We rent in area a couple times a year and plan to continue.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
This house is so clean and gorgeous. A perfect family retreat.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This house is top notch! Very clean, plenty of space, nice pool and patio area, and in a great location. Only 40 minutes from Zion.
View Property: Escondido
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with the Escape Properties Team
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay. Clean with pool and jacuzzi. The club house was perfect for entertaining. We enjoyed so much. Kendall was very hospitable and helpful.
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Plenty of space. The pool was well maintained and great for kids. Wonderful place to relax after hiking at Zion.
View Property: Escondido
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
The reservations team was quick to answer and respond to calls/texts.
Property
The property was very clean, easy to get to and had all the amenities necessary to accommodate our group.
View Property: Desert Harbor
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
We had such a great time, beautiful home. Very private
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We were welcomed with a package of treats and a book of resources. The house is beautiful and the amenities at the near by clubhouse made it that much better. Id highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
The house, bedrooms, and living room were all beautiful. The pool, hot-tub, and fire pit area were incredibly beautiful and easy to use. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Great value and location. Amenities were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Trail Head
Ann Arbor, MI, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Very nice, spacious home for a family or families to have fun. We stayed with a family of 5; 3 children over the age of 14 and there was plenty of space. Beautiful patio with lounge chairs, standard chairs, two picnic tables and grill. Large pool and hot tub. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cooking supplies. Note: The back of the home faces east so in the summer it does get hot early in the morning; it is also very bright with sunshine so keep the shades closed while in the master bedroom. Back rooms which face west do get colder than the rest of the home; though, there are plenty of xtra blankets. I recommend spending time at the Sand Hollow state park which is 5 minutes away; just $15 for the day and there is plenty to do. Huge reservoir for any water sport activity. Highly recommend.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Lovely home! Next to beautiful pool and hot tub. Excellent location! Owners very responsive to questions
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Close to: Zions National Park. St George. Kolob Canyon. Walmart close by. A couple walking paths near by, Grandpas Park, was lovely. We knew the pool was under construction when we booked. Pleasantly, surprised when it was opened the last night of our stay. GREAT pool. The back patio has a view of the pool. It can be slightly noisy, being that close. However, I liked being able to put eyes on my teenagers from the kitchen window. Loved the extra spices in the kitchen. There was a crock pot. And the space was larger than it seemed in the pictures. There is a trundle under one of the bunk beds. The balcony off the master was lovely. There were many throw blankets and extra pillows. Family games. We will definitely come back!!!
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful, spacious and clean! Pool is a very nice addition!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Great place to stay. We loved the pool/hot tub. We definitely plan on staying there again...but next time were going to take advantage of the close proximity to Sand Hollow. Thanks
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
I took a team down for a volleyball tournament and it was perfect for us. The place is clean, and not overpriced at all. The hot tub was nice for us to relax in as well. We will be staying here in the future. Highly recommend it for families, friends, teams or any group.
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
This place is so nice and clean. Our kids absolutely loved it. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Trail Head
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Tons of space, great yard, convenient location.
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Spacious home about 45 minutes from Zion National Park.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Nice location, about 35-45 min from Zion, great amenities (coffee maker, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, nice showers, smart TV etc.), very responsive when we weren't able to find the place at first. Overall, wonderful experience!
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Loved our stay here. The place was beautiful and the community was so fun!
View Property: Trail Head