Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was very helpful. He answered all questions in a timely manner and was very polite.
Property
Everything was very clean. Instructions for getting into the property were clear and most of our questions were answered on the sheet provided in the house. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to stay there again the next time we come to Zion.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This was our favorite home during our 2 week vacation in Utah. It was large enough for our family of 8 (parents, our 4 teenagers, and grandparents). It was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. They even have everything labeled in the entire house which makes it so convenient (knowing where things are and what switches are for what!). The pool and spa were amazing and a great way to relax after a long day of hiking, biking, rappelling. What I appreciated the most was the nice, solid furniture and comfortable beds...we all slept so well! Kendall communicated with us before and during our stay; including family friendly adventure ideas. The only tricky thing, the home is so new that it didnt show up on maps. So be sure to check with Kendall on exactly where its located. This place was perfect and I highly recommend it for anyone!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Ogden, UT, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
The communication with the host was great. I had some questions before the trip and the response was quick. Communication leading up to check-in was great as well. Once there, the whole house was very clean. The living room had plenty of space for everyone to sit down comfortably on the couch and watch a movie. The kitchen was fully equipped with plenty of utensils and plates, bowls and cups to accommodate everyone in our group. There were plenty of towels for everyone for showering and getting in the pool; the pool area was nice and clean as well. I would recommend this property to anyone with a larger group. It was nice to come "home" and relax after hiking the trails.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time stay at Kendalls house. Just 25mins drive to Zion National Park, the house is clean & cozy. The kids really loved spending times at the pool. Everything just same as the pictured and described. I strongly recommend stay here if you planning a trip to Zion.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
We loved this vacation home! It was very clean, plenty of room, had everything we needed, and the beds were all very comfortable. The best part was the swimming pool with the volleyball net that could be used in it. Everyone had a blast and we will definitely be back!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Place was great and very cleaned had everything we needed and will go back again!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We loved this vacation home! It was very clean, plenty of room, had everything we needed, and the beds were all very comfortable. The best part was the swimming pool with the volleyball net that could be used in it. Everyone had a blast and we will definitely be back!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was great! We didnt actually get to meet him, but we still felt he would take care of whatever we needed
Property
Loved the property! A very fun place to stay! We will definitely come back!
View Property: Escondido
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jefferson was great and helped us get checked in.
Property
The home was beautiful! We enjoyed a day of hiking and coming back to relax in the pool! It was close to Sand Hollow State Park, Zion, and St George. We had an amazing week!
View Property: Red Sands
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great as always.
Property
Nothing else to add. We rent in area a couple times a year and plan to continue.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
This house is so clean and gorgeous. A perfect family retreat.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This house is top notch! Very clean, plenty of space, nice pool and patio area, and in a great location. Only 40 minutes from Zion.
View Property: Escondido
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with the Escape Properties Team
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay. Clean with pool and jacuzzi. The club house was perfect for entertaining. We enjoyed so much. Kendall was very hospitable and helpful.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Plenty of space. The pool was well maintained and great for kids. Wonderful place to relax after hiking at Zion.
View Property: Escondido
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
The reservations team was quick to answer and respond to calls/texts.
Property
The property was very clean, easy to get to and had all the amenities necessary to accommodate our group.
View Property: Desert Harbor
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
We had such a great time, beautiful home. Very private
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We were welcomed with a package of treats and a book of resources. The house is beautiful and the amenities at the near by clubhouse made it that much better. Id highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
The house, bedrooms, and living room were all beautiful. The pool, hot-tub, and fire pit area were incredibly beautiful and easy to use. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Great value and location. Amenities were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Trail Head
Ann Arbor, MI, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Very nice, spacious home for a family or families to have fun. We stayed with a family of 5; 3 children over the age of 14 and there was plenty of space. Beautiful patio with lounge chairs, standard chairs, two picnic tables and grill. Large pool and hot tub. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cooking supplies. Note: The back of the home faces east so in the summer it does get hot early in the morning; it is also very bright with sunshine so keep the shades closed while in the master bedroom. Back rooms which face west do get colder than the rest of the home; though, there are plenty of xtra blankets. I recommend spending time at the Sand Hollow state park which is 5 minutes away; just $15 for the day and there is plenty to do. Huge reservoir for any water sport activity. Highly recommend.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Lovely home! Next to beautiful pool and hot tub. Excellent location! Owners very responsive to questions
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Close to: Zions National Park. St George. Kolob Canyon. Walmart close by. A couple walking paths near by, Grandpas Park, was lovely. We knew the pool was under construction when we booked. Pleasantly, surprised when it was opened the last night of our stay. GREAT pool. The back patio has a view of the pool. It can be slightly noisy, being that close. However, I liked being able to put eyes on my teenagers from the kitchen window. Loved the extra spices in the kitchen. There was a crock pot. And the space was larger than it seemed in the pictures. There is a trundle under one of the bunk beds. The balcony off the master was lovely. There were many throw blankets and extra pillows. Family games. We will definitely come back!!!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful, spacious and clean! Pool is a very nice addition!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Great place to stay. We loved the pool/hot tub. We definitely plan on staying there again...but next time were going to take advantage of the close proximity to Sand Hollow. Thanks
View Property: Red Sands