Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
Love this place! We have stayed here two times now and its been amazing
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
Kendalls place is wonderful! It is close to the indoor pool and we loved the garage for storing bikes. Highly recommend!
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and comfortable, & super close to the freeway. We were grateful for an indoor pool since we were there in February. The outdoor pool was heated as well and several in our family swam outside as well. They had pool noodles and tennis rackets available. The private balcony was lovely as well although we didn't use it since it was a bit chilly during our stay. I was a little nervous about the balcony with an adventurous one year old and the tall chairs next to the railing, but if you're not traveling with small children, it would be a lovely place to spend a warm summer evening. Overall it was a great place to stay. I would stay there again.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
The place was great and had everything we needed. The hot tub was a big perk and the location itself was ideal. It was just lacking a little head space for taller guests in some places including the shower.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
the place was very clean and new, great location close to stores nearby and gas station.
View Property: Grapevine Trail
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location, amenities, and cleanliness. We loved that the pool was heated. We loved the bunk beds upstairs and space to lounge and watch movies. We enjoyed the garage and large gathering spaces inside. Thank you! We had a great stay.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
This please is beautiful. We loved the views. There are so many things to do near. We were a bit disappointed that the hot tub was not in working order. Otherwise it was beautiful and the art was fantastic.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property
Great place and really response hosts
View Property: Sand Cove
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
More than we expected. We plan on going back.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. Very clean. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
The apartment is as advertised. Small, and suited me needs. I had an extended stay, and that being said, I would only recommend the attic for quick stays. It only has dishes and cutlery - not can opener or trash can. There is a microwave and small fridge however. It was very clean, and that is the most important thing to me, so cheers.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property
Kendalls place is much better than we expected! Upon walking in, its very stylish and homey! We absolutely love the way its designed and decorated! The beds were more than comfy and we had everything we needed to make our stay incredible! The pool/hot tub was perfect! Highly recommend!
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Kendalls place was perfect for our trip. If you are in the area to mountain bike, the trails are literally right out the back door. Amazing views of Santa Clara from the porch and bedrooms, a brand new grill, and a fully stocked kitchen among many other great amenities. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Great little condo with nice views and amenities. Clean, well kitted, cute decorations.
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Great location! Everything was clean and comfortable. Lots of space and amenities were great. We loved the hot tub!
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Such a nice and cute condo! Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Really great condo! We stayed with a group of adults and kids and were very comfortable in the house. The bunk room was a favorite, and everything was clean and functioning and just as expected. The location to the heated pool was fantastic. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our 4 weeks at Kendalls place! Our first AIRBNB experience. Would be happy to stay at this place again! Good value!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
Great location with nice views! This Airbnb had everything we needed and the hosts did a great job accommodating our dog by providing an indoor and outdoor dog cage!
View Property: Olympiad
Herriman , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property
Very Cozy place to stay. About 25 minutes away from the zion national park entrance. The place was very clean and was nicely remodeled. The out door grill and hot tub was a great plus. The hot tub was needed after all day of hiking and really enjoyed it. Its an upstairs unit with low ceiling and doorways, just an FYI to anyone 6ft or over. The heat coming from the downstairs unit can get the place toasty, but just have to adjust the ac/heater unit in the main room and I was pretty comfortable. Great place for the value and would stay here again.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
The condo is fully stocked with everything you might need for a home away from home. Having shampoo and conditioner in every shower was a nice convenience. The laundry amenity is wonderful. Our family of 8 slept very comfortably. Our 6 kids had plenty to do whether it was watching TV (there are 4 total) playing playstation or pacman, having a nerf gun war or playing in the awesome ball pit. The nautical adventure room is so clever and exciting, my kids loved it. The close proximity to shopping, restaurants and recreation is such a bonus. Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing that it made our trip more memorable. We cant wait to stay there again.
View Property: Ridge Haven
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
This is a nice updated Condo. Right in the middle of St. George and easy access to everything! We had a blast!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
This place is clean, in a great location, and very easy to rent!
View Property: Ladera Landing
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Great value! This place had everything and more than we needed. Will definitely consider staying there again!
View Property: Vida Sol