Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
This spot was everything needed for a weekend getaway. I stayed with two of my friends and the space was perfectly sized and equipped for all of us. This location was amazing for Zion and then coming back to get into the hot tub in the evening was an added bonus. Would definitely stay again and our expectations were exceeded!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
This was perfect! My sister and I took our kids (5 in total) for a little mountain biking get a way. We have pre-teens and teens. There was plenty of space for all of us. We slept comfortably, and enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Great place! Just off the highway, but a little further from St George than i would like, but not far at all still! Great facilities to use around the complex.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Kendall was very responsive and flexible with our travel plans. The condo was sparkling clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Great location just a few minutes from st George. Pool was fantastic and warm. House was clean and great layout! Every room had a bathroom and plenty of space for our family!
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
We had a great stay here. The pool and hot tub were delightful, and the kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and cookware. We loved the en-suite bathrooms in every bedroom, and the large living spaces upstairs and downstairs. This would be a great place to return to with a larger group. 15 minutes from Snow Canyon and about an hour from Zion. Management was very quick to respond to any questions, and check in and check out were quick and smooth.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
the place was very clean and new, great location close to stores nearby and gas station.
View Property: Grapevine Trail
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful house full of local art and regional literature. Very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
Love this place! We have stayed here two times now and its been amazing
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
Kendalls place is wonderful! It is close to the indoor pool and we loved the garage for storing bikes. Highly recommend!
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
The space was great for my wife and I and two of our kids that visited for a couple of nights while we were there.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and comfortable, & super close to the freeway. We were grateful for an indoor pool since we were there in February. The outdoor pool was heated as well and several in our family swam outside as well. They had pool noodles and tennis rackets available. The private balcony was lovely as well although we didn't use it since it was a bit chilly during our stay. I was a little nervous about the balcony with an adventurous one year old and the tall chairs next to the railing, but if you're not traveling with small children, it would be a lovely place to spend a warm summer evening. Overall it was a great place to stay. I would stay there again.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
The place was great and had everything we needed. The hot tub was a big perk and the location itself was ideal. It was just lacking a little head space for taller guests in some places including the shower.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location, amenities, and cleanliness. We loved that the pool was heated. We loved the bunk beds upstairs and space to lounge and watch movies. We enjoyed the garage and large gathering spaces inside. Thank you! We had a great stay.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
This please is beautiful. We loved the views. There are so many things to do near. We were a bit disappointed that the hot tub was not in working order. Otherwise it was beautiful and the art was fantastic.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property
Great place and really response hosts
View Property: Sand Cove
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
More than we expected. We plan on going back.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. Very clean. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
The apartment is as advertised. Small, and suited me needs. I had an extended stay, and that being said, I would only recommend the attic for quick stays. It only has dishes and cutlery - not can opener or trash can. There is a microwave and small fridge however. It was very clean, and that is the most important thing to me, so cheers.
View Property: (PPV) The Crow`s Nest Suite 1
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property
Kendalls place is much better than we expected! Upon walking in, its very stylish and homey! We absolutely love the way its designed and decorated! The beds were more than comfy and we had everything we needed to make our stay incredible! The pool/hot tub was perfect! Highly recommend!
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Kendalls place was perfect for our trip. If you are in the area to mountain bike, the trails are literally right out the back door. Amazing views of Santa Clara from the porch and bedrooms, a brand new grill, and a fully stocked kitchen among many other great amenities. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Great little condo with nice views and amenities. Clean, well kitted, cute decorations.
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Great location! Everything was clean and comfortable. Lots of space and amenities were great. We loved the hot tub!
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Such a nice and cute condo! Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Really great condo! We stayed with a group of adults and kids and were very comfortable in the house. The bunk room was a favorite, and everything was clean and functioning and just as expected. The location to the heated pool was fantastic. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Holiday House