Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We had a blast, and felt right at home! We appreciated every little detail, right to the outdoor game products. Boy did that made my family smile! The master bathroom.. let me tell you, I wanted to take it back home with me! Everything about this beautiful home was prefect. We will definitely plan to stay here in the future!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
Great house! It was very clean and has everything you need. We especially enjoyed using the private hot tub.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
great...quick to respond and very solution oriented for sure...
Property
thanks to all
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Had a great stay at the Roadrunner Retreat! The place exceeded our expectations and more importantly the entire property was oh so sparkling clean. Would definitely stay here again if we ever venture out to the area. Perfect spot for a Zion getaway, dont hesitate on booking!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kendall was a great host . Responded to my emails and messages really quickly , which was a huge plus for myself !
Property
The property was amazing . Just what I was looking for for my fiends and family .
View Property: Cactus Rose
BURLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
Stayed for three days and it was great to have our own rooms, very quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
everything was great!
Property
thank you so much for allowing us to stay. we definitely want to come back. the pool was immaculate and so was the house. so much space and so comfortable.
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
The place was exactly what I expected and more, me and my family had a great time there. Everything was clean and organized. The communication with the host was great and they responded fast. Definitely would recommend
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
This home was absolutely amazing! So clean, so accommodating great location!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Great place to stay at. House was spotless and everything we needed was there
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff.
Property
We loved this place for our party of 8. Clean and plenty of room for all of us. The pool area was fantastic! We would stay here again.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Temecula , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and made it extremely easy. Very painless process.
Property
The place was perfect for what we needed. Very well kept up and was very comfortable. I would go right back to this unit in a second. Zero complaints.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Whether staying in or going out this place was great and perfect for relaxation. Zion and other places are just a short drive away. Grocery stores and convenient stores are down the street. But if staying in, this house offers so much to do with ping pong table, foosball, air hockey and available TVs in all rooms. Plus a hot tub! My family had a great stay!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
This home is even more beautiful than the pictures give credit for! We came as a group of friends to enjoy a weekend in Utah and we were not disappointed. The hot tub was amazing and the fire pit was so nice and calming! The house has a nice size to it with rooms being spaced out and the whole home was immaculately clean. I suggest this home to anyone looking for a nice getaway with friends or family.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Great townhome! Clean and well maintained. The pool area was fantastic for the kids to cool off on a hot day. Communication was great with the host. Check in and check out was easy. We definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
My friends and I loved this place. It was very clean and cozy. We loved the home and its amenities. The location was perfect for Zion national park and Sand Hollow. The response from the host was immediate. We would absolutely love to stay here again sometime.
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Super clean and cozy! Worth it all the way.
View Property: (PPV) The Coop Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Super clean and cozy! Worth it all the way.
View Property: (PPV) The Coop Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
The condo was in a great location and had many amenities. Kendall was a great host and very responsive. Make sure to drive thru Snow Canyon, Gunlock Reservoir, and Sand Hollow Beach. I think we liked Gunlock Beach the best since they provide shading. The Chinese food at Panda Garden was fabulous.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
The place was clean and as described. Very new and clean place and the amenities were great.
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Amazing view, location, and sparkling clean!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
This is a perfect place for a family get away! Great host and location!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
This place is wonderful! Very clean, and has a lot of amenities. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property
The pictures dont give this home justice! Well stocked kitchen, relaxing hot tub, perfectly clean and welcoming. Excellent location, close to shopping, restaurants and Zion Natl. Park.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Honestly, the home is great. TV in every room, hot water running out wasn't an issue. The fold down couch in the living room was great for movies. The big bunk's were actually a way nice feature. It's not on maps, but it wasn't hard to find. My group had 10 people and we all fit comfortably.
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head