Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Great location with amazing views. The available amenities were great for our family!
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
perfect size and the kids loved the heated pool which was ready upon check in!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Not far from Bryce Canyon. And there are some amazing viewpoints/trails close by.
View Property: (CBL 2301) Gone Ski`n
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
One of the best Airbnb experiences Ive had. The hosts are clearly attentive to details and have created a lovely, ample space for guests. You will certainly not be disappointed!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
Awesome place in a great location! We loved the hot tub!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
The property was absolutely exquisite! The decor was top notch, the kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, the beds were comfortable and everything was clean enough to eat off of. The location felt safe for families and was within 15 minutes of anything in Saint George. Highly, highly recommend.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Outstanding place. Super nice townhouse that appears to be brand new. Would totally stay there again
View Property: Grapevine Trail
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Such a great house! They do a great job at making you feel at home in each room. With a cozy bed and a big TV in each room. I loved how accessible everything was and how people of all ages would appreciate the home. It ended up raining most of the time we stayed but because of all the different game tables they have it still made a great experience to stay inside also. It has such great space and was absolutely beautiful inside. Obviously the Hot tub is a HUGE plus as well. Its a great location because its so close to St. George where most places to go are located. It was overall a fantastic experience!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Clean, nice 3 bedroom place. It is great stay. The host is excellent and attentive. Good overall location - close to pool and hottub.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
This place still has new house smell. Very comfortable and gorgeous. It was spotless clean. The hot tub was divine and perfect for after our long days playing at Sand Hallow bouncing around. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
This place was great had great view at night had lots of room and it was very clean I will be back to stay there again.
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
A great place to stay. Quiet, out of the way, very clean and new. Great neighborhood feel. More convenient and comfortable than a hotel room for less money. Great experience for our first Airbnb rental!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
The location was great. We were able to get to Snow Canyon and Zion easily. The house was spacious and the double shower heads in the master bath was perfect for after hiking all day! The communication was also great.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Kendalls place was perfect location for our weekend trip. There was six of us and there was plenty of room. Easy access to restaurants and less than 20 minutes from snow canyon and sand hollows state park.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Super clean and just what we needed for relaxing after being out all day. We will definitely look to stay here next time were in town.
View Property: Ridge Haven
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Huge place with lots of private areas to accommodate family. My kids loved all the games-especially air hockey. We avoided the main pool for social distancing reasons but plenty of fun to be had in the small pool at the unit. Great communication from the owner-we will return
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved staying here and want it to be the only place we stay when we visit St. George in the future! It was so comfortable and felt like being at home. Highly highly recommend!
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated all the detailed information and timely responses. I didn't have to check in at all as everything I needed was in the emails. Very organized and made our trip run well.
Property
Excellent all around
View Property: Coral Sunset
west jordan, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed with you guys now for 4yrs.Alway a great time
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
Beautiful fully equipped home for the perfect vacation experience. We had everything that we could need and had such a great time. The house was exceptionally clean and had the perfect touches (coasters in the bedroom, wrapped toiletries, extra towels and blankets everywhere). It really felt like my own home away from home. A great value for the overall experience and to want for nothing.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Extremely clean and well appointed
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and quick to answer my questions.
Property
The house was built within the last five years as were the houses in the surrounding neighborhood. It was clean, nicely decorated and appointed, and has all the amenities we needed. Great views from the house. The beds were comfortable. A large private pool we used everyday and lots of pool towels. 30 minutes to Zion and 2 hours to Bryce Canyon. 5 minutes from golf and ATV rentals (which was a blast), and 25 minutes to the St. George historic district. A great location. One thing to note. The house backs onto a busy neighborhood thoroughfare. There was traffic behind the house off and on all day. Quiet at night, so not a problem sleeping. Overall, we loved the house and would definitely rent it again.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We had a blast, and felt right at home! We appreciated every little detail, right to the outdoor game products. Boy did that made my family smile! The master bathroom.. let me tell you, I wanted to take it back home with me! Everything about this beautiful home was prefect. We will definitely plan to stay here in the future!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
Great house! It was very clean and has everything you need. We especially enjoyed using the private hot tub.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat