Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
This home is amazing! Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Perfect location!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
This home is extremely well designed. Huge living room and kitchen with four nice sized bedrooms. The layout is perfect for a vacation stay. The host left laundry soap, dish soap, and every possible little thing you might need to feel at home. The pool is great and easy to operate. The one thing I will mention, and admit that most people won't be sensitive to this, is that the home is located on a busier road. The road is the main access to Sand Hollow State Park. I'm a light sleeper so this was hard for me. Some of the members of our party were not bothered by this. If it weren't for this small thing, I'd stay here every time I came to Hurricane/St. George area. Everything else was perfect.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
This is by far the BEST house I've rented through Airbnb. The location was perfect; the service was spectacular (shout out to Jefferson), the communication was prompt; the house was immaculate; the pool was phenomenal (better than the pics); the kitchen amenities were beyond what I've ever experienced (we had enough pans/plates to cook group meals). If we do the Ironman St. George race again, we'd LOVE to stay here. Thank you, Escape, for such an amazing experience!!!!
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Excellent! Especiallly loved the great room area and pool! Fun for the whole family!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean home and communication was fast and courteous. Appreciate all the extra little touches such as a welcome box with a note and treats, plenty of towels, soaps and even cotton swabs! Would definitely come back! Love working with the hosts of this company. Our second home though them and they are incredible!
View Property: Escondido
South Jordan, UT, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay! Ideal for 2 families with small kids. Great parking, great location!
View Property: Desert Harbor
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommended we had great time my kids love the pool.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
This is great place, clean, comfortable beds. Great view! Super nice Host! Book now!
View Property: Olympiad
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful and clean just as their pictures depict. They were quick to respond to our concerns and let us come a little early. The pool was wonderful. Our family had a blast. We recommend staying here.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and communication with all involved was fantastic. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Highly Recommend !!!!
View Property: Casa Rio
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Answered all my questions very knowledgeable helpful & kind.
Property
Arrived 2 hrs before 5pm time & Creed was kind to let us check in. House was very clean. AC felt so good with the 100 degree weather. We had plenty of room in the house with my family of 11. Pool was perfect for us after our visit to Zions National Park. We had so much fun in this house we didn't even go visit Sand Hallows. Great customer service & perfect house for our summer vacation.
View Property: Sand Castle
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful. Both times we have stayed you provided a crib for the baby. You have made check in easy. Thank you.
Property
Clean, well kept property, easy to find. Quiet location. Perfect for our needs.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
North Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Weve stayed here multiple times and always had a great experience!
View Property: The Palms
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This home is beautiful in a nice neighborhood with friendly neighbors. The house is spacious and meticulous. We spent time hiking Zion (30 min drive), Bryce Canyon (2 hour drive), Antelope Canyon (2.5 hour drive), North rim of Grand Canyon (2.5 hour drive). We also did some local hikes (Babylon Arch was amazing). After visiting all of these beautiful places it was awesome to come back to the house and cool off on the pool. Would love to come back again! Check in and out were easy and it felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
A great stay at a super location for riding ATVs at the sand dunes or enjoying the beach and water!
View Property: Casa Rio
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was very helpful. He answered all questions in a timely manner and was very polite.
Property
Everything was very clean. Instructions for getting into the property were clear and most of our questions were answered on the sheet provided in the house. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to stay there again the next time we come to Zion.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This was our favorite home during our 2 week vacation in Utah. It was large enough for our family of 8 (parents, our 4 teenagers, and grandparents). It was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. They even have everything labeled in the entire house which makes it so convenient (knowing where things are and what switches are for what!). The pool and spa were amazing and a great way to relax after a long day of hiking, biking, rappelling. What I appreciated the most was the nice, solid furniture and comfortable beds...we all slept so well! Kendall communicated with us before and during our stay; including family friendly adventure ideas. The only tricky thing, the home is so new that it didnt show up on maps. So be sure to check with Kendall on exactly where its located. This place was perfect and I highly recommend it for anyone!
View Property: Zion Cove
Ogden, UT, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
The communication with the host was great. I had some questions before the trip and the response was quick. Communication leading up to check-in was great as well. Once there, the whole house was very clean. The living room had plenty of space for everyone to sit down comfortably on the couch and watch a movie. The kitchen was fully equipped with plenty of utensils and plates, bowls and cups to accommodate everyone in our group. There were plenty of towels for everyone for showering and getting in the pool; the pool area was nice and clean as well. I would recommend this property to anyone with a larger group. It was nice to come "home" and relax after hiking the trails.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time stay at Kendalls house. Just 25mins drive to Zion National Park, the house is clean & cozy. The kids really loved spending times at the pool. Everything just same as the pictured and described. I strongly recommend stay here if you planning a trip to Zion.
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
We loved this vacation home! It was very clean, plenty of room, had everything we needed, and the beds were all very comfortable. The best part was the swimming pool with the volleyball net that could be used in it. Everyone had a blast and we will definitely be back!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Place was great and very cleaned had everything we needed and will go back again!
View Property: Canyon Trails
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We loved this vacation home! It was very clean, plenty of room, had everything we needed, and the beds were all very comfortable. The best part was the swimming pool with the volleyball net that could be used in it. Everyone had a blast and we will definitely be back!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was great! We didnt actually get to meet him, but we still felt he would take care of whatever we needed
Property
Loved the property! A very fun place to stay! We will definitely come back!
View Property: Escondido
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jefferson was great and helped us get checked in.
Property
The home was beautiful! We enjoyed a day of hiking and coming back to relax in the pool! It was close to Sand Hollow State Park, Zion, and St George. We had an amazing week!
View Property: Red Sands