Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Coral Sunset
Chubbuck, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate any issues or questions through text or email. The whole experience was seamless and easy.
Property
My family enjoyed the spacious condo we stayed in. The game room was a pleasant bonus for my boys. The big living room provided us with a wonderful place wind down and watch movies, and the kitchen and BBQ grill was a perfect way to plan our own meals and save money for our trip.
View Property: Olympiad
canoga park, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I called / text responded quickly & professionally. Instructions for check in & out very clear & email had many suggestions for food, activities & hiking trails which was nice.
Property
The property itself was great. Very homey & comfortable. I liked how bathrooms & kitchen were well stocked with many basics (seasonings, shampoo & conditioner, etc). Beds were VERY comfortable & we liked that almost every room had a tv (many rentals Ive been too didnt have TVs in the bedrooms)
View Property: Vida Sol
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very organized
Property
It was a memorable and perfect family vacation! Our kids enjoyed the bunk beds and the heated pool! It was a great place to spend time together! Highly recommended!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
This was truly an exceptional vacation rental! The property is exactly as it appears in photographs, maybe even nicer! We absolutely loved staying here as our home base while exploring the nearby national parks - so much so that we requested an additional night be added to our reservation at the last minute. The host was timely in their response, accommodating of our request, and transparent in pricing and expectations. 5 stars for the property, 5 stars for the experience, and could not recommend enough!
View Property: Ladera Landing
Roseville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
The Escape Property team is efficient, polite, respectful and try very hard to ensure your stay is wonderful. We had two issues and they were resolved quickly by the team and the follow up to ensure we were comfortable was phenomenal. Management should be very proud of the team in place.
Property
We were very impressed with this home. It was well appointed, bedrooms were not on top of each other, had mattresses that were very comfortable and linens were a high thread count with made for a well rested night. Bathrooms had plenty of hot water, very absorbent towels, and more amenities than anticipated. Kitchen was very well stocked with spices, oil, vinegar, baggies, paper towels and trash bags. Would definitely recommend this home to others.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
This place was perfect for our family reunion. It kept all the kids (9 under 10) busy and happy - lots of options of games in the house as well as the private and community pool. It was also close to Snow Canyon State Park, which was nice since we spent the day there and didn't have to drive far to get there. We would come back in a heart beat. Each room having it's own bathroom was amazing. This may have been shown or stated but there wasn't any bath tubs for the smaller kids to take baths in but no big deal. It was very clean and very well supplied.
View Property: Canyon View Oasis
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Place was amazing. Nice, Clean, welcoming, the patio was nice to relax and see the stars at night and enjoy the sun in the day. Easy to get to. The amenities were great, enjoyed the pool, pickleball, and the surrounding area. A great place for a family. The loft was fun for our boys to hang out. Great Place, would recommend it and hope to stay again.
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property
This place is perfect for swimming, hot tubbing, volleyball, pickle ball, grilling, etc. We had such an enjoyable stay and the condo met our every need! :)
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
We loved our stay here! The place is exactly as described, and an amazing location for a trip to Zion. The hot tub was so nice after a long day of hiking. We appreciated the snacks left for us. Our only complaint was that the plumbing is very old and when we called with problems, our first call was essentially ignored. After speaking to someone else, we received prompt and professional service. Highly recommend overall!
View Property: (PPV1&2) The Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
We loved how close this Airbnb was to everything! Snow canyon, the freeway, places to eat, parks and trails, it was great. The size was perfect for our family of two dogs and an infant. Although, we easily couldve had one or two more kids with us as well. The amenities were great and the club house pool and kiddie pool were very well taken care of and so fun. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
Highly recommend! New, clean, well stocked, every little thing has been thought through. Never once did we feel if only it had this. It was great! Highly recommend and plan to come back to stay again!
View Property: Vida Sol
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at Sports Village. Kendall's condo was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. The directions to enter were very easy to follow and the complex was so fun with the pool and clubhouse game room. My family had a great stay and would definitely book again.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Place is Amazing. Location is great if you like the outdoors. Definitely recommend to anyone.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
This spot was everything needed for a weekend getaway. I stayed with two of my friends and the space was perfectly sized and equipped for all of us. This location was amazing for Zion and then coming back to get into the hot tub in the evening was an added bonus. Would definitely stay again and our expectations were exceeded!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful place! Great location in Hurricane. Such an easy/beautiful drive into Zion. The hot tub was great! The kitchen had pretty much anything you would want/need
View Property: (PPV2) The Roost
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Kendall was very responsive and flexible with our travel plans. The condo was sparkling clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
This place is very clean and tidy. It is nicely decorated and makes you feel at home, plus its a great location. Kendall was quick to respond and all around very easy and pleasant to work with.
View Property: A Desert Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
This was perfect! My sister and I took our kids (5 in total) for a little mountain biking get a way. We have pre-teens and teens. There was plenty of space for all of us. We slept comfortably, and enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Great place! Just off the highway, but a little further from St George than i would like, but not far at all still! Great facilities to use around the complex.
View Property: Coral Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
This was perfect! My sister and I took our kids (5 in total) for a little mountain biking get a way. We have pre-teens and teens. There was plenty of space for all of us. We slept comfortably, and enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Holiday House
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
My kids didn't want to leave! It's rare to find a condo that is both for kids AND adults. Everything for the kids is located upstairs so at the end of the day when mom and dad are tired, you can send the kids upstairs to hang out. Everyone enjoyed the Pacman console and played it nonstop! The ball pit and nerf fun wars were epic. My kids can't wait to go back! Thank you for making a kid-themed placed and providing us with some awesome memories. The condo was clean, smelled good, and had everything you could ever need. Highly recommend!!!
View Property: Ridge Haven
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
This spot was everything needed for a weekend getaway. I stayed with two of my friends and the space was perfectly sized and equipped for all of us. This location was amazing for Zion and then coming back to get into the hot tub in the evening was an added bonus. Would definitely stay again and our expectations were exceeded!!
View Property: Lil` Hacienda
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Great location just a few minutes from st George. Pool was fantastic and warm. House was clean and great layout! Every room had a bathroom and plenty of space for our family!
View Property: Holiday House